Learning a Language Corporate Training Subsidized Courses Kids + Teens Berlitz Seminars Berlitz Company Book Online
Berlitz Language Center Aachen


Welcome to the Berlitz language center Aachen

Town houses, historic squares, cozy cafés and bubbly fountains characterize the town center of Aachen. And it is precisely here, in the middle of these wonderful surroundings, that you will find our Berlitz language center. Situated in a central location on the market square, it has good public transport links and road connections.

Learning is twice as easy in the modern and friendly atmosphere of our Berlitz language center. Our highly qualified, international team and the successful Berlitz Method® will make sure of that. We offer a comprehensive range of group and individual courses in our various classrooms.

Numerous companies in Aachen and the surrounding area also use the services of our language center. For example, BP Germany, Deutsche Bahn, SIG Combibloc and Henry Lambertz and T-Systems have already been won over by our services. We offer exclusive business seminars for experts and managers at all levels of management with direct practical benefits: in the areas of management, project management, coaching, intercultural skills and finance, for example. They are available as open or in-house seminars. In German, English, French or a language of your choice.

We will be happy to advise you free of charge and will also, on request, conduct a non-binding assessment of your language skills. Simply drop by and pay us a visit or give us a call. The Berlitz team in Aachen looks forward to seeing you.

Send article as email:

Email address of recipient:
Email address of sender

Your message to the recipient (optional):

Sprache lernen Firmentraining Förderung Kids + Teens Berlitz Seminare Berlitz Company Online buchen
 
Berlitz Sprachschule Aachen

Aachen

Willkommen in der Berlitz Sprachschule Aachen

Jetzt kontakt aufnehmen!Bürgerhäuser, historische Plätze, gemütliche Cafes und sprudelnde Brunnen prägen die Aachener Innenstadt. Und genau hier, mitten in dieser angenehmen Umgebung finden Sie auch unsere Berlitz Sprachschule. Zentral am Markt gelegen, ist sie sowohl mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln als auch mit dem Auto gut zu erreichen.

In der modernen und freundlichen Atmosphäre unserer Berlitz Sprachschule lernt es sich gleich doppelt leicht. Dafür sorgen unser gut ausgebildetes, internationales Team und die erfolgreiche Berlitz Methode®. In verschiedenen Unterrichtsräumen bieten wir Ihnen ein umfassendes Angebot an Gruppen- und Einzelkursen an.

Auch zahlreiche Firmen in Aachen und Umgebung nutzen das Angebot unserer Sprachschule. So waren beispielsweise schon die Deutsche Bahn, Deutsche BP, SIG Combibloc, Henry Lambertz oder T-Systems von unseren Leistungen überzeugt. Für Fach- und Führungskräfte auf allen Managementebenen bieten wir exklusive Business Seminare mit unmittelbarem Praxisnutzen an, zum Beispiel in den Bereichen Führung, Projektmanagement, Coaching, interkulturelle Kompetenz oder Finanzen. In offenen Seminaren oder Inhouse. Auf Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch oder der Sprache Ihrer Wahl.

Wir beraten Sie gerne kostenlos und führen auf  Wunsch auch eine unverbindliche Einstufung Ihrer Sprachkenntnisse durch. Schauen Sie doch einfach einmal bei uns vorbei oder rufen Sie uns an. Das Berlitz Team Aachen freut sich auf Sie.


Artikel versenden als E-Mail:

E-Mail-Adresse des Empfängers:
E-Mail-Adresse des Absenders

Ihre Mitteilung an den Empfänger (optional):