Learning a Language Corporate Training Subsidized Courses Kids + Teens Berlitz Seminars Berlitz Company Book Online
 
Berlitz Language Center Berlin Tegel

Berlin Tegel

Welcome to the Berlitz language center Berlin Tegel

You will find our Berlitz language center in northern Berlin, in the middle of the Tegel business center, directly opposite to the Borsigturm buildings. There are convenient links for travel by car or public transport.

Our international, motivated team of professional language instructors will teach you your desired language enthusiastically and with dedication, and will also integrate culture-specific features into their teaching: animated, fast learning according to the tried-and-tested Berlitz Method®.

You will learn in a pleasant atmosphere in our light, bright, modern rooms, whether in group courses or individual courses, lessons for kids and teens or for business. Our Leopoldplatz branch also offers integration courses in German, which are also eligible for funding in accordance with the German Immigration Act.

Numerous companies in Berlin and the surrounding area also use the services of our language center. Companies such as Atotech, Bosch and Siemens Home Appliances Group, Deutsche Bahn, Fujitsu-Siemens and T-Systems, for example, have already been won over by our services. We offer exclusive business seminars for experts and managers at all levels of management with direct practical benefits: in the areas of management, project management, coaching, intercultural skills and finance, for example. They are available as open or in-house seminars. In German, English, French or a language of your choice.

We will be happy to advise you free of charge and will also, on request, conduct a non-binding assessment of your language skills. Simply drop by and pay us a visit or give us a call. The Berlitz team at the Berlin Tegel center looks forward to seeing you.


Send article as email:

Email address of recipient:
Email address of sender

Your message to the recipient (optional):

Sprache lernen Firmentraining Förderung Kids + Teens Berlitz Seminare Berlitz Company Online buchen
 
Berlitz Sprachschule Berlin Tegel

Berlin Tegel

Willkommen in der Berlitz Sprachschule Berlin Tegel

Jetzt kontakt aufnehmen!Im Berliner Norden, mitten im Wirtschaftszentrum Tegel, direkt gegenüber den Hallen am Borsigturm finden Sie unsere Berlitz Sprachschule. Sie erreichen uns bequem mit dem Auto oder mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln.

Unser internationales und motiviertes Team aus professionellen Sprachlehrern vermittelt hier mit viel Freude und Engagement Ihre Wunschsprache und bindet auch kulturelle Besonderheiten in den Unterricht mit ein: lebendiges, schnelles Lernen nach der bewährten Berlitz Methode®.

In unseren hellen und modernen Räumen lernen Sie in angenehmer Atmosphäre. Egal ob Gruppenkurse oder Einzelunterricht, Unterricht für Kids & Teens oder für den Beruf. Unsere Zweigstelle am Leopoldplatz bietet zudem Integrationskurse in Deutsch an, die auch nach dem Zuwanderungsgesetz förderungsfähig sind.

Auch zahlreiche Firmen in Berlin und Umgebung nutzen das Angebot unserer Sprachschule. So waren beispielsweise schon Firmen wie Atotech, Bosch Siemens Haushaltsgeräte, Deutsche Bahn, Fujitsu-Siemens oder T-Systems von unseren Leistungen überzeugt. Für Fach- und Führungskräfte auf allen Managementebenen bieten wir exklusive Business Seminare mit unmittelbarem Praxisnutzen an, zum Beispiel in den Bereichen Führung, Projektmanagement, Coaching, interkulturelle Kompetenz oder Finanzen. In offenen Seminaren oder Inhouse. Auf Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch oder der Sprache Ihrer Wahl.

Wir beraten Sie gerne kostenlos und führen auf Wunsch auch eine unverbindliche Einstufung Ihrer Sprachkenntnisse durch. Schauen Sie doch einfach einmal bei uns vorbei oder rufen Sie uns an. Das Berlitz Team Berlin Tegel freut sich auf Sie.

Weitere Berlitz Sprachschulen in Berlin.


Artikel versenden als E-Mail:

E-Mail-Adresse des Empfängers:
E-Mail-Adresse des Absenders

Ihre Mitteilung an den Empfänger (optional):