Learning a Language Corporate Training Subsidized Courses Kids + Teens Berlitz Seminars Berlitz Company Book Online
 
Berlitz Language Center Braunschweig

Braunschweig

Welcome to the Berlitz language center Braunschweig

Braunschweig's town center is characterized by many shops, the Schlossarkaden, lovely hotels, restaurants, ice cream parlors and bars. Our Berlitz language center is also located in these vibrant surroundings - directly in the pedestrian zone. You can reach us easily by public transport or by car (a car park is located in the direct vicinity of the Berlitz language center).

Our language center is "small but charming". You will immediately feel right at home in the light, bright, friendly classroom. With the help of cutting-edge learning technology, you can build on the language skills that you acquire. Our qualified, experienced team will teach you enthusiastically and with dedication, whether in individual lessons or in a group.

Numerous companies in Braunschweig and the surrounding area also use the services of our language center. For example, Deutsche Bahn and T-Systems has already been won over by our services. We offer exclusive business seminars for experts and managers at all levels of management with direct practical benefits: in the areas of management, project management, coaching, intercultural skills and finance, for example. They are available as open or in-house seminars. In German, English, French or a language of your choice.

We will be happy to advise you free of charge and will also, on request, conduct a non-binding assessment of your language skills. Simply drop by and pay us a visit or give us a call. The Berlitz team in Braunschweig looks forward to seeing you.


Send article as email:

Email address of recipient:
Email address of sender

Your message to the recipient (optional):

Sprache lernen Firmentraining Förderung Kids + Teens Berlitz Seminare Berlitz Company Online buchen
 
Berlitz Sprachschule Braunschweig

Braunschweig

Willkommen in der Berlitz Sprachschule Braunschweig

Jetzt kontakt aufnehmen!Die Innenstadt Braunschweigs ist geprägt von zahlreichen Geschäften, den Schlossarkaden, schönen Hotels, Restaurants, Eisdielen und Bars. In dieser lebendigen Umgebung liegt auch unsere Berlitz Sprachschule - direkt an der Fußgängerzone. Sie erreichen uns leicht mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln oder mit dem eigenen Auto (ein Parkhaus befindet sich in unmittelbarer Nähe). 

Unsere Schule ist "klein aber fein". In den hellen und freundlichen Unterrichtsräumen werden Sie sich sofort wohl fühlen. Unterstützt von modernster Lerntechnologie können Sie Ihre erworbenen Sprachkenntnisse vertiefen. Unser qualifiziertes und erfahrenes Team unterrichtet hier mit viel Engagement und Freude: ob im Einzelunterricht oder in der Gruppe.

Auch zahlreiche Firmen in Braunschweig und Umgebung nutzen das Angebot unserer Sprachschule. So waren beispielsweise schon Deutsche Bahn oder T-Systems von unseren Leistungen überzeugt. Für Fach- und Führungs-kräfte auf allen Management-ebenen bieten wir exklusive Business Seminare mit unmittelbarem Praxisnutzen an, zum Beispiel in den Bereichen Führung, Projektmanagement, Coaching, interkulturelle Kompetenz oder Finanzen. In offenen Seminaren oder Inhouse. Auf Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch oder der Sprache Ihrer Wahl.

Wir beraten Sie gerne kostenlos und führen auf  Wunsch auch eine unverbindliche Einstufung Ihrer Sprachkenntnisse durch. Schauen Sie doch einfach einmal bei uns vorbei oder rufen Sie uns an. Das Berlitz Team Braunschweig freut sich auf Sie.


Artikel versenden als E-Mail:

E-Mail-Adresse des Empfängers:
E-Mail-Adresse des Absenders

Ihre Mitteilung an den Empfänger (optional):