Learning a Language Corporate Training Subsidized Courses Kids + Teens Berlitz Seminars Berlitz Company Book Online
 
Berlitz Language Center Darmstadt

Darmstadt

Welcome to the Berlitz language center Darmstadt

Surrounded by numerous shops and restaurants, you will find our Berlitz language center in Darmstadt's pedestrian zone in the heart of the city. The language center has excellent public transport connections. If you're traveling by car, you will find car parks in the direct vicinity of the center.

On entering the language center, you will sense the pleasant, friendly atmosphere right away. Our international, motivated team of professional language instructors will teach you your desired language enthusiastically and with dedication, and will also integrate culture-specific features into their teaching: animated, fast learning according to the tried-and-tested Berlitz Method®. We also invite you to build on your language skills interactively with the help of state-of-the-art learning technology. You can choose from a wide range of courses at our language center: we offer both individual and group courses.

Numerous companies in Darmstadt and the surrounding area also use the services of our language center. For example, Deutsche Bahn, Merck, Škoda Auto Deutschland GmbH and Software AG have already been won over by our services. We offer exclusive business seminars for experts and managers at all levels of management with direct practical benefits: in the areas of management, project management, coaching, intercultural skills and finance, for example. They are available as open or in-house seminars. In German, English, French or a language of your choice.

We will be happy to advise you free of charge and will also, on request, conduct a non-binding assessment of your language skills. Simply drop by and pay us a visit or give us a call. The Berlitz team in Darmstadt looks forward to seeing you.


Send article as email:

Email address of recipient:
Email address of sender

Your message to the recipient (optional):

Sprache lernen Firmentraining Förderung Kids + Teens Berlitz Seminare Berlitz Company Online buchen
 
Berlitz Sprachschule Darmstadt

Darmstadt

Willkommen in der Berlitz Sprachschule Darmstadt

Jetzt kontakt aufnehmen!Umrahmt von zahlreichen Geschäften und Restaurants finden Sie unsere Berlitz Sprachschule in Darmstadts Fußgängerzone, mitten in der Stadt. Die Sprachschule ist sehr gut mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln zu erreichen. Wenn Sie mit dem eigenen Auto kommen, finden Sie ein Parkhaus in unmittelbarer Umgebung.

Schon beim Betreten der Sprachschule spüren Sie die angenehme und freundliche Atmosphäre. Ein internationales und motiviertes Team aus professionellen Sprachlehrern vermittelt Ihnen hier mit viel Engagement und Freude Ihre Wunschsprache und bindet auch kulturelle Besonderheiten in den Unterricht mit ein: lebendiges, schnelles Lernen nach der bewährten Berlitz Methode®. Zudem laden wir Sie ein, Ihre Sprachkenntnisse interaktiv mit Hilfe modernster Lerntechnologie zu vertiefen. In unserer Sprachschule können Sie aus einem breiten Kursangebot wählen, wir bieten Ihnen sowohl Einzel- als auch Gruppenunterricht an.

Auch zahlreiche Firmen in Darmstadt und Umgebung nutzen das Angebot unserer Sprachschule. So waren beispielsweise schon Deutsche Bahn, Merck, Škoda Auto Deutschland GmbH oder Software AG von unseren Leistungen überzeugt. Für Fach- und Führungskräfte auf allen Managementebenen bieten wir exklusive Business Seminare mit unmittelbarem Praxisnutzen an, zum Beispiel in den Bereichen Führung, Projektmanagement, Coaching, interkulturelle Kompetenz oder Finanzen. In offenen Seminaren oder Inhouse. Auf Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch oder der Sprache Ihrer Wahl.

Wir beraten Sie gerne kostenlos und führen auf Wunsch auch eine unverbindliche Einstufung Ihrer Sprachkenntnisse durch. Schauen Sie doch einfach einmal bei uns vorbei oder rufen Sie uns an. Das Berlitz Team Darmstadt freut sich auf Sie.


Artikel versenden als E-Mail:

E-Mail-Adresse des Empfängers:
E-Mail-Adresse des Absenders

Ihre Mitteilung an den Empfänger (optional):