Learning a Language Corporate Training Subsidized Courses Kids + Teens Berlitz Seminars Berlitz Company Book Online
 
Berlitz Language Center Dresden

Dresden

Welcome to the Berlitz language center Dresden

Our Berlitz language center is located in Dresden city center - in the heart of the city. Our location in the famous Altmarkt-Galerie makes us easy to find. Our team of international language instructors provides you with what makes Berlitz so special: language and culture - quickly and successfully learned using the tried-and-tested Berlitz Method®. You can choose your preferred language from over 50 languages on offer.

You will quickly feel at home in the informal, relaxed atmosphere of the Berlitz language center in Dresden and will enjoy getting down to business. You can choose from a wide range of courses: in addition to individual and group courses, we also offer examination preparation courses, language holidays, language courses for children, young people or business and many more.

Numerous companies in Dresden also use the services of our language center. Deutsche Bahn, GlaxoSmithKline Biologicals, itelligence and T-Systems have already been won over by our services. We offer exclusive business seminars for experts and managers at all levels of management with direct practical benefits: in the areas of management, project management, coaching, intercultural skills and finance, for example. They are available as open or in-house seminars. In German, English, French or a language of your choice.

We will be happy to advise you free of charge and will also, on request, conduct a non-binding assessment of your language skills. Simply drop by and pay us a visit or give us a call. The Berlitz team in Dresden looks forward to seeing you.


Send article as email:

Email address of recipient:
Email address of sender

Your message to the recipient (optional):

Sprache lernen Firmentraining Förderung Kids + Teens Berlitz Seminare Berlitz Company Online buchen
 
Berlitz Sprachschule Dresden

Dresden

Willkommen in der Berlitz Sprachschule Dresden

Jetzt kontakt aufnehmen!Im Zentrum Dresdens - mitten im Herzen der Stadt - liegt unsere Berlitz Sprachschule. Hier finden Sie uns ganz einfach in der bekannten Altmarkt-Galerie. Unser Team aus internationalen Sprachlehrern bietet Ihnen das, was Berlitz so besonders macht: Sprache und Kultur - schnell und erfolgreich gelernt mit der bewährten Berlitz Methode®. Bei uns können Sie aus mehr als 50 Sprachen Ihre Wunschsprache auswählen.

In der familiären und lockeren Atmosphäre der Berlitz Sprachschule Dresden werden Sie sich schnell wohl fühlen und mit Spaß bei der Sache sein. Dabei können Sie aus einem vielfältigen Kursangebot wählen: Neben Einzel- und Gruppenunterricht bieten wir Ihnen auch Prüfungsvorbereitungen, Sprachreisen, Sprachunterricht für Kinder und Jugendliche oder den Beruf und vieles mehr.

Auch zahlreiche Firmen in Dresden nutzen das Angebot unserer Sprachschule. So waren beispielsweise schon Deutsche Bahn, GlaxoSmithKline Biologicals, itelligence AG oder T-Systems von unseren Leistungen überzeugt. Für Fach- und Führungskräfte auf allen Managementebenen bieten wir exklusive Business Seminare mit unmittelbarem Praxisnutzen an, zum Beispiel in den Bereichen Führung, Projektmanagement, Coaching, interkulturelle Kompetenz oder Finanzen. In offenen Seminaren oder Inhouse. Auf Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch oder der Sprache Ihrer Wahl.

Wir beraten Sie gerne kostenlos und führen auf  Wunsch auch eine unverbindliche Einstufung Ihrer Sprachkenntnisse durch. Schauen Sie doch einfach einmal bei uns vorbei oder rufen Sie uns an. Das Berlitz Team Dresden freut sich auf Sie.


Artikel versenden als E-Mail:

E-Mail-Adresse des Empfängers:
E-Mail-Adresse des Absenders

Ihre Mitteilung an den Empfänger (optional):