Learning a Language Corporate Training Subsidized Courses Kids + Teens Berlitz Seminars Berlitz Company Book Online
 
Berlitz Language Center Duisburg

Duisburg

Welcome to the Berlitz language center Duisburg

You will find our Berlitz language center in a central location, close by the shopping street "Kö". If you are traveling by car, you will find good parking spaces in one of the nearby car parks. But we are also within easy reach by public transport.

You will feel right at home from the very beginning in the open, pleasant atmosphere of our language center. Our qualified and experienced international team will teach you your desired language enthusiastically and with dedication, and will also integrate culture-specific features into their teaching: animated, fast learning according to the tried-and-tested Berlitz Method®.

In addition to group and individual courses, we also offer many courses for kids and teens, and to prepare for international examinations.

Numerous companies in Duisburg and the surrounding area also use the services of our language center. For example, Deutsche Bahn, BYK-Chemie GmbH, HAVI Logistics and T-Systems have already been won over by our services. We offer exclusive business seminars for experts and managers at all levels of management with direct practical benefits: in the areas of management, project management, coaching, intercultural skills and finance, for example. They are available as open or in-house seminars. In German, English, French or a language of your choice.

We will be happy to advise you free of charge and will also, on request, conduct a non-binding assessment of your language skills. Simply drop by and pay us a visit or give us a call. The Berlitz team in Duisburg looks forward to seeing you.


Send article as email:

Email address of recipient:
Email address of sender

Your message to the recipient (optional):

Sprache lernen Firmentraining Förderung Kids + Teens Berlitz Seminare Berlitz Company Online buchen
 
Berlitz Sprachschule Duisburg

Duisburg

Willkommen bei der Sprachschule in Duisburg

Jetzt kontakt aufnehmen!Zentral in der Duisburger Innenstadt und direkt an der Kö gelegen, ist die Berlitz Sprachschule optimal mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln zu erreichen. Wenn Sie mit dem eigenen Auto kommen, parken Sie gut in einem der umliegenden Parkhäuser.

In der offenen und angenehmen Atmosphäre unserer Sprachschule werden Sie sich von Anfang an wohl fühlen. Unser qualifiziertes, erfahrenes und internationales Team unterrichtet hier Ihre Wunschsprache mit viel Engagement und Freude und bindet auch kulturelle Besonderheiten in den Unterricht mit ein: lebendiges, schnelles Lernen nach der bewährten Berlitz Methode®.

Neben Gruppen- oder Einzelunterricht bieten wir unter anderem auch zahlreiche Kurse für Kids & Teens sowie Vorbereitungen auf internationale Prüfungen an.

Auch zahlreiche Firmen in Duisburg und Umgebung nutzen das Angebot unserer Sprachschule. So waren beispielsweise schon Deutsche Bahn, BYK-Chemie GmbH, HAVI Logistics oder T-Systems von unseren Leistungen überzeugt. Für Fach- und Führungskräfte auf allen Managementebenen bieten wir exklusive Business Seminare mit unmittelbarem Praxisnutzen an, zum Beispiel in den Bereichen Führung, Projektmanagement, Coaching, interkulturelle Kompetenz oder Finanzen. In offenen Seminaren oder Inhouse. Auf Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch oder der Sprache Ihrer Wahl.

Wir beraten Sie gerne kostenlos und führen auf  Wunsch auch eine unverbindliche Einstufung Ihrer Sprachkenntnisse durch. Schauen Sie doch einfach einmal bei uns vorbei oder rufen Sie uns an. Das Berlitz Team Duisburg freut sich auf Sie.


Artikel versenden als E-Mail:

E-Mail-Adresse des Empfängers:
E-Mail-Adresse des Absenders

Ihre Mitteilung an den Empfänger (optional):