Learning a Language Corporate Training Subsidized Courses Kids + Teens Berlitz Seminars Berlitz Company Book Online
 
Berlitz Language Center Erfurt

Erfurt

Welcome to the Berlitz language center Erfurt

Providing you with individual, comprehensive support is very important to us at our language center in Erfurt. Our international, motivated team of professional language instructors set to work with joy and enthusiasm. We will teach you to be confident and successful in your chosen language and will also integrate culture-specific features into our teaching: animated, fast learning according to the tried-and-tested Berlitz Method®.

Teaching will take place in an open, friendly atmosphere. Choose from our wide range of courses: group courses or individual courses, courses for kids, teens and business and many more.

Numerous companies in Erfurt and the surrounding area also use the services of our language center. For example, Deutsche Bahn, E.ON, Siemens,
T-Systems and Wincor Nixdorf have already been won over by our services. We offer exclusive business seminars for experts and managers at all levels of management with direct practical benefits: in the areas of management, project management, coaching, intercultural skills and finance, for example. They are available as open or in-house seminars. In German, English, French or a language of your choice.

We will be happy to advise you free of charge and will also, on request, conduct a non-binding assessment of your language skills. Simply drop by and pay us a visit or give us a call. The Berlitz team in Erfurt looks forward to seeing you.


Send article as email:

Email address of recipient:
Email address of sender

Your message to the recipient (optional):

Sprache lernen Firmentraining Förderung Kids + Teens Berlitz Seminare Berlitz Company Online buchen
 
Berlitz Sprachschule Erfurt

Erfurt

Willkommen in der Berlitz Sprachschule Erfurt

Jetzt kontakt aufnehmen!Ihre individuelle und umfassende Betreuung liegt uns in unserer Sprachschule in Erfurt besonders am Herzen. Deshalb ist unser internationales und motiviertes Team aus professionellen Sprachlehrern mit viel Freude und Enthusiasmus bei der Sache. Wir vermitteln Ihnen sicher und erfolgreich Ihre Wunschsprache und binden auch kulturelle Besonderheiten in den Unterricht mit ein: lebendiges, schnelles Lernen nach der bewährten Berlitz Methode®.

Der Unterricht findet in einer offenen und freundlichen Atmosphäre statt. Wählen Sie aus unserem vielfältigen Kursangebot, wie Gruppen- oder Einzelunterricht, Unterricht für Kids & Teens, für den Beruf und vieles mehr.

Auch zahlreiche Firmen in Erfurt und Umgebung nutzen das Angebot unserer Sprachschule. So waren beispielsweise schon Deutsche Bahn, E.ON, Siemens, T-Systems oder Wincor Nixdorf von unseren Leistungen überzeugt. Für Fach- und Führungskräfte auf allen Managementebenen bieten wir exklusive Business Seminare mit unmittelbarem Praxisnutzen an, zum Beispiel in den Bereichen Führung, Projektmanagement, Coaching, interkulturelle Kompetenz oder Finanzen. In offenen Seminaren oder Inhouse. Auf Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch oder der Sprache Ihrer Wahl.

Wir beraten Sie gerne kostenlos und führen auf  Wunsch auch eine unverbindliche Einstufung Ihrer Sprachkenntnisse durch. Schauen Sie doch einfach einmal bei uns vorbei oder rufen Sie uns an. Das Berlitz Team Erfurt freut sich auf Sie.


Artikel versenden als E-Mail:

E-Mail-Adresse des Empfängers:
E-Mail-Adresse des Absenders

Ihre Mitteilung an den Empfänger (optional):