Learning a Language Corporate Training Subsidized Courses Kids + Teens Berlitz Seminars Berlitz Company Book Online
 
Berlitz Language Center Eschborn

Eschborn

Welcome to the Berlitz language center Eschborn

Eschborn is located near the Main metropolis of Frankfurt. Our Berlitz language center is located here, not far from the beautiful Taunus landscape, and has excellent transport connections. Whether you are traveling by car or public transport, there are excellent links to the center of Eschborn.

You will immediately feel right at home in the friendly, pleasant atmosphere of our language center. Our qualified and experienced international team will teach you enthusiastically and with dedication, and will also integrate culture-specific features into their teaching: animated, fast learning according to the tried-and-tested Berlitz Method®. You can choose from a wide range of courses: in addition to individual and group courses, we also offer language courses for children.

Numerous companies in Eschborn and the surrounding area also use the services of our language center. For example, Bridgestone Deutschland GmbH, Deutsche Bahn and T-Systems have already been won over by our services. We offer exclusive business seminars for experts and managers at all levels of management with direct practical benefits: in the areas of management, project management, coaching, intercultural skills and finance, for example. They are available as open or in-house seminars. In German, English, French or a language of your choice.

We will be happy to advise you free of charge and will also, on request, conduct a non-binding assessment of your language skills. Simply drop by and pay us a visit or give us a call. The Berlitz team in Eschborn looks forward to seeing you.


Send article as email:

Email address of recipient:
Email address of sender

Your message to the recipient (optional):

Sprache lernen Firmentraining Förderung Kids + Teens Berlitz Seminare Berlitz Company Online buchen
 
Berlitz Sprachschule Eschborn

Eschborn

Willkommen in der Berlitz Sprachschule Eschborn

Jetzt kontakt aufnehmen!Ganz in der Nähe der Main-Metropole Frankfurt liegt Eschborn. Hier, nicht weit von der schönen Landschaft des Taunus entfernt, befindet sich gut erreichbar unsere Berlitz Sprachschule. Egal ob Sie mit dem eigenen Auto oder mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln zu uns kommen wollen - wir sind im Ortskern Eschborns gut zu erreichen.

In der freundlichen und angenehmen Atmosphäre unserer Sprachschule werden Sie sich sofort wohl fühlen. Unser qualifiziertes, erfahrenes und internationales Team unterrichtet hier mit viel Engagement und Freude und bindet auch kulturelle Besonderheiten in den Unterricht mit ein: lebendiges, schnelles Lernen nach der bewährten Berlitz Methode®. Sie können aus einem vielfältigen Kursangebot wählen: Neben Einzel- und Gruppenunterricht bieten wir unter anderem auch Sprachkurse für Kinder an.

Auch zahlreiche Firmen in Eschborn und Umgebung nutzen das Angebot unserer Sprachschule. So waren beispielsweise schon Bridgestone Deutschland GmbH, Deutsche Bahn oder T-Systems von unseren Leistungen überzeugt. Für Fach- und Führungskräfte auf allen Management-ebenen bieten wir exklusive Business Seminare mit unmittelbarem Praxis-nutzen an, zum Beispiel in den Bereichen Führung, Projektmanagement, Coaching, interkulturelle Kompetenz oder Finanzen. In offenen Seminaren oder Inhouse. Auf Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch oder der Sprache Ihrer Wahl.

Wir beraten Sie gerne kostenlos und führen auf  Wunsch auch eine unverbindliche Einstufung Ihrer Sprachkenntnisse durch. Schauen Sie doch einfach einmal bei uns vorbei oder rufen Sie uns an. Das Berlitz Team Eschborn freut sich auf Sie.


Artikel versenden als E-Mail:

E-Mail-Adresse des Empfängers:
E-Mail-Adresse des Absenders

Ihre Mitteilung an den Empfänger (optional):