Learning a Language Corporate Training Subsidized Courses Kids + Teens Berlitz Seminars Berlitz Company Book Online
 
Berlitz Language Center Essen

Essen

Welcome to the Berlitz language center Essen

You will find our language center in the heart of the Ruhr Valley, in the Essen city center. From the 10th floor, you will have a fantastic view of Essen city center with its numerous cafés and shops. You can reach us by car or take advantage of the convenient public transport links.

Our international, motivated team of professional language instructors will teach you your desired language enthusiastically and with dedication, and will also integrate culture-specific features into their teaching: animated, fast learning according to the tried-and-tested Berlitz Method®.

You will immediately feel right at home in the friendly, pleasant atmosphere of the Berlitz language center in Essen. The rooms are organized according to individual topics. For example, there is an extra room for Berlitz Kids or for Berlitz Study Abroad. You can also build on your language skills with the help of state-of-the-art learning technology.
Numerous companies in Essen also use the services of our language center. For example, Deutsche Bahn, Ernst & Young, SABIC Polyolefine GmbH and
T-Systems have already been won over by our services.

We offer exclusive business seminars for experts and managers at all levels of management with direct practical benefits: in the areas of management, project management, coaching, intercultural skills and finance, for example. They are available as open or in-house seminars. In German, English, French or a language of your choice.

We will be happy to advise you free of charge and will also, on request, conduct a non-binding assessment of your language skills. Simply drop by and pay us a visit or give us a call. The Berlitz team in Essen looks forward to seeing you.


Send article as email:

Email address of recipient:
Email address of sender

Your message to the recipient (optional):

Sprache lernen Firmentraining Förderung Kids + Teens Berlitz Seminare Berlitz Company Online buchen
 
Berlitz Sprachschule Essen

Essen

Willkommen in der Berlitz Sprachschule Essen

Jetzt kontakt aufnehmen!Im Herzen des Ruhrgebiets, mitten in der Innenstadt Essens, finden Sie unsere Sprachschule. Vom 10. Stockwerk aus haben Sie einen phantastischen Blick über die Essener Innenstadt mit ihren zahlreichen Cafes und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten. Sie erreichen uns gut mit dem eigenen Auto oder Sie nutzen die bequeme Anfahrt mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln.

Unser internationales und motiviertes Team aus professionellen Sprachlehrern vermittelt Ihnen hier mit viel Freude und Engagement Ihre Wunschsprache und bindet auch kulturelle Besonderheiten in den Unterricht mit ein: lebendiges, schnelles Lernen nach der bewährten Berlitz Methode®.

In der freundlichen und angenehmen Atmosphäre der Berlitz Sprachschule Essen werden Sie sich sofort wohl fühlen. Die Räume sind nach einzelnen Themen eingerichtet. So gibt es beispielsweise einen extra Raum für unsere Berlitz Kids oder für Berlitz Study Abroad. Mit Hilfe modernster Lerntechnologie können Sie zudem Ihre erworbenen Sprachkenntnisse weiter vertiefen.

Auch zahlreiche Firmen in Essen nutzen das Angebot unserer Sprachschule. Für Fach- und Führungskräfte auf allen Managementebenen bieten wir exklusive Business Seminare mit unmittelbarem Praxisnutzen an, zum Beispiel in den Bereichen Führung, Projektmanagement, Coaching, interkulturelle Kompetenz oder Finanzen. In offenen Seminaren oder Inhouse. Auf Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch oder der Sprache Ihrer Wahl.

Wir beraten Sie gerne kostenlos und führen auf  Wunsch auch eine unverbindliche Einstufung Ihrer Sprachkenntnisse durch. Schauen Sie doch einfach einmal bei uns vorbei oder rufen Sie uns an. Das Berlitz Team Essen freut sich auf Sie.


Artikel versenden als E-Mail:

E-Mail-Adresse des Empfängers:
E-Mail-Adresse des Absenders

Ihre Mitteilung an den Empfänger (optional):