Learning a Language Corporate Training Subsidized Courses Kids + Teens Berlitz Seminars Berlitz Company Book Online
Berlitz Language Center Flensburg


Welcome to the Berlitz language center Flensburg

You will find our language center in the heart of the historic old town of Flensburg. Numerous shops, street cafés, restaurants, churches, museums and the nearby harbor make the area distinctively appealing. You can reach us by car or take advantage of the convenient public transport links.

Our international, motivated team of professional language instructors will teach you your desired language enthusiastically and with dedication, and will also integrate culture-specific features into their teaching: animated, fast learning according to the tried-and-tested Berlitz Method®.

You will immediately feel right at home in the generously sized, light and bright rooms of our language center. We offer you a wide range of language courses and special programs here.

Numerous companies in Flensburg also use the services of our language center. For example SG Flensburg-Handewitt, Comline GmbH, Dänische Bettenlager GmbH & Co. KG, Deutsche Bahn  and T-Systems have already been won over by our services. We offer exclusive business seminars for experts and managers at all levels of management with direct practical benefits: in the areas of management, project management, coaching, intercultural skills and finance, for example. They are available as open or in-house seminars. In German, English, French or a language of your choice.

We will be happy to advise you free of charge and will also, on request, conduct a non-binding assessment of your language skills. Simply drop by and pay us a visit or give us a call. The Berlitz team in Flensburg looks forward to seeing you.

Send article as email:

Email address of recipient:
Email address of sender

Your message to the recipient (optional):

Sprache lernen Firmentraining Förderung Kids + Teens Berlitz Seminare Berlitz Company Online buchen
 
Berlitz Sprachschule Flensburg

Flensburg

Willkommen in der Berlitz Sprachschule Flensburg

Jetzt kontakt aufnehmen!Sie finden unsere Sprachschule mitten in der historischen Altstadt Flensburgs. Zahlreiche Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, Straßencafes, Restaurants, Kirchen, Museen und der nahe gelegene Hafen machen die Umgebung unverwechselbar sympathisch. Sie erreichen uns gut mit dem eigenen Auto oder Sie nutzen die bequeme Anfahrt mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln.

Unser internationales und motiviertes Team aus professionellen Sprachlehrern vermittelt Ihnen hier mit viel Freude und Engagement Ihre Wunschsprache und bindet auch kulturelle Besonderheiten in den Unterricht mit ein: lebendiges, schnelles Lernen nach der bewährten Berlitz Methode®.

In den großzügigen und hellen Räumen unserer Sprachschule werden Sie sich sofort wohl fühlen. Hier bieten wir Ihnen eine große Auswahl an Sprachkursen und Spezialprogrammen.

Auch zahlreiche Firmen in Flensburg nutzen das Angebot unserer Sprachschule. So haben sich beispielsweise schon die SG Flensburg-Handewitt, Comline GmbH, Deutsche Bahn AG, Dänische Bettenlager GmbH & Co. KG und T-Systems von unseren guten Leistungen überzeugt. Für Fach- und Führungskräfte auf allen Managementebenen bieten wir exklusive Business Seminare mit unmittelbarem Praxisnutzen an, zum Beispiel in den Bereichen Führung, Projektmanagement, Coaching, interkulturelle Kompetenz oder Finanzen. In offenen Seminaren oder Inhouse. Auf Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch oder der Sprache Ihrer Wahl.

Wir beraten Sie gerne kostenlos und führen auf  Wunsch auch eine unverbindliche Einstufung Ihrer Sprachkenntnisse durch. Schauen Sie doch einfach einmal bei uns vorbei oder rufen Sie uns an. Das Berlitz Team Flensburg freut sich auf Sie.


Artikel versenden als E-Mail:

E-Mail-Adresse des Empfängers:
E-Mail-Adresse des Absenders

Ihre Mitteilung an den Empfänger (optional):