Learning a Language Corporate Training Subsidized Courses Kids + Teens Berlitz Seminars Berlitz Company Book Online
 
Berlitz Language Center Freiburg

Freiburg

Welcome to the Berlitz language center Freiburg

Freiburg in Breisgau has what many people are looking for: a busy, vibrant town center and the peace and stability of natural surroundings. The town is also characterized by its famous historic old town, from which our language center is just a few steps away.

Our international, motivated team of professional language instructors will teach you your desired language enthusiastically and with dedication, and will also integrate culture-specific features into their teaching: animated, fast learning according to the tried-and-tested Berlitz Method®.

You can choose from a wide range of courses: in addition to individual and group courses, you will also find an extensive range of courses for kids and teens, for example.

Numerous companies in Freiburg and the surrounding area also use the services of our language center. For example, Coats Thread Germany GmbH, Deutsche Bahn, Ernst & Young, the Frauenhofer Institute, Pfizer and T-Systems have already been won over by our services. We offer exclusive business seminars for experts and managers at all levels of management with direct practical benefits: in the areas of management, project management, coaching, intercultural skills and finance, for example. They are available as open or in-house seminars. In German, English, French or a language of your choice.

We will be happy to advise you free of charge and will also, on request, conduct a non-binding assessment of your language skills. Simply drop by and pay us a visit or give us a call. The Berlitz team in Freiburg looks forward to seeing you.


Send article as email:

Email address of recipient:
Email address of sender

Your message to the recipient (optional):

Sprache lernen Firmentraining Förderung Kids + Teens Berlitz Seminare Berlitz Company Online buchen
 
Berlitz Sprachschule Freiburg

Freiburg

Willkommen in der Berlitz Sprachschule Freiburg

Jetzt Beratungstermin vereinbaren!Freiburg im Breisgau hat, was viele Menschen suchen: eine geschäftige, pulsierende Innenstadt und daneben die Ruhe und Ausgeglichenheit einer naturnahen Umgebung. Daneben ist die Stadt geprägt von ihrer berühmten historischen Altstadt, wo sich nur wenige Schritte entfernt auch unsere Sprachschule befindet.

Unser internationales und motiviertes Team aus professionellen Sprachlehrern vermittelt Ihnen hier mit viel Freude und Engagement Ihre Wunschsprache und bindet auch kulturelle Besonderheiten in den Unterricht mit ein: lebendiges, schnelles Lernen nach der bewährten Berlitz Methode®.

Sie können aus einem vielfältigen Kursangebot wählen: Neben Einzel- und Gruppenunterricht finden Sie bei uns beispielsweise auch ein umfangreiches Kursprogramm für Kids & Teens.

Auch zahlreiche Firmen in Freiburg und Umgebung nutzen das Angebot unserer Sprachschule. So waren beispielsweise schon Coats Thread Germany GmbH, Deutsche Bahn AG, Ernst & Young, das Frauenhofer Institut, Pfizer oder T-Systems von unseren Leistungen überzeugt. Für Fach- und Führungskräfte auf allen Managementebenen bieten wir exklusive Business Seminare mit unmittelbarem Praxisnutzen an, zum Beispiel in den Bereichen Führung, Projektmanagement, Coaching, interkulturelle Kompetenz oder Finanzen. In offenen Seminaren oder Inhouse. Auf Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch oder der Sprache Ihrer Wahl.

Wir beraten Sie gerne kostenlos und führen auf  Wunsch auch eine unverbindliche Einstufung Ihrer Sprachkenntnisse durch. Schauen Sie doch einfach einmal bei uns vorbei oder rufen Sie uns an. Das Berlitz Team Freiburg freut sich auf Sie.


Artikel versenden als E-Mail:

E-Mail-Adresse des Empfängers:
E-Mail-Adresse des Absenders

Ihre Mitteilung an den Empfänger (optional):