Learning a Language Corporate Training Subsidized Courses Kids + Teens Berlitz Seminars Berlitz Company Book Online
Berlitz Language Center Norderstedt


Welcome to the Berlitz language center Norderstedt

Our language center is situated in the heart of Norderstedt, on the top floor of the Moorbek Rondeel. From here you have a wonderful view of Hamburg and the surrounding areas. There are convenient links for traveling to us by public transport or by car. Free parking is available for our customers.

You will feel right at home from the very beginning in the friendly, modern atmosphere of our language center. Lessons and interesting events are held on the two large roof terraces. Our qualified and experienced international team will teach you your desired language enthusiastically and with dedication, and will also integrate culture-specific features into their teaching: animated, fast learning according to the tried-and-tested Berlitz Method®. With the help of cutting-edge learning technology, you can build on your language skills on site. A wide range of courses awaits you at our language center: in addition to individual and group courses, we also offer many special programs such as kids and teens courses, intercultural training or workshops.

Numerous companies in Norderstedt and the surrounding area also use the services of our language center. For example, AstraZeneca, Desitin Arzneimittel GmbH, Deutsche Bahn, E.ON Hanse AG, HanseNet Telekommunikation GmbH, Medienanstalt Hamburg, Möller-Wedel GmbH, Nordex AG, Sysmex Deutschland GmbH and T-Systems have already been won over by our services. We offer exclusive business seminars for experts and managers at all levels of management with direct practical benefits: in the areas of management, project management, coaching, intercultural skills and finance, for example. They are available as open or in-house seminars. In German, English, French or a language of your choice.

We will be happy to advise you free of charge and will also, on request, conduct a non-binding assessment of your language skills. Simply drop by and pay us a visit or give us a call. The Berlitz team in Norderstedt looks forward to seeing you.

Send article as email:

Email address of recipient:
Email address of sender

Your message to the recipient (optional):

Sprache lernen Firmentraining Förderung Kids + Teens Berlitz Seminare Berlitz Company Online buchen
 
Berlitz Sprachschule Norderstedt

Norderstedt

Willkommen in der Berlitz Sprachschule Norderstedt

Jetzt kontakt aufnehmen!Mitten in Norderstedt, in der obersten Etage des Moorbek Rondeels liegt unsere Sprachschule. Von hier aus haben Sie einen wunderschönen Blick auf Hamburg und die Umgebung. Sie erreichen uns bequem mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln oder mit dem Auto. Unseren Kunden stehen kostenfreie Parkplätze zur Verfügung.

In der freundlichen und modernen Atmosphäre unserer Sprachschule werden Sie sich von Anfang an wohl fühlen. Auf den zwei großen Dachterrassen finden im Sommer Unterricht und interessante Veranstaltungen statt. Unser qualifiziertes, erfahrenes und internationales Team unterrichtet hier Ihre Wunschsprache mit viel Engagement und Freude und bindet auch kulturelle Besonderheiten in den Unterricht mit ein: lebendiges, schnelles Lernen nach der bewährten Berlitz Methode®. Unterstützt von modernster Lerntechnologie können Sie vor Ort Ihre Sprachkenntnisse vertiefen. In unserer Sprachschule erwartet Sie ein vielfältiges Kursangebot: Neben Einzel- und Gruppenunterricht bieten wir Ihnen auch zahlreiche Spezialprogramme an, wie Kids & Teens Kurse, interkulturelles Training oder Workshops.

Auch zahlreiche Firmen in Norderstedt und Umgebung nutzen das Angebot unserer Sprachschule. So waren beispielsweise schon AstraZeneca, Desitin Arzneimittel GmbH, Deutsche Bahn, E.ON Hanse AG, HanseNet Telekommunikation GmbH, Medienanstalt Hamburg, Möller-Wedel GmbH, Nordex AG, Sysmex Deutschland GmbH oder T-Systems von unseren Leistungen überzeugt. Für Fach- und Führungskräfte auf allen Managementebenen bieten wir exklusive Business Seminare mit unmittelbarem Praxisnutzen an, zum Beispiel in den Bereichen Führung, Projektmanagement, Coaching, interkulturelle Kompetenz oder Finanzen. In offenen Seminaren oder Inhouse. Auf Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch oder der Sprache Ihrer Wahl.

Wir beraten Sie gerne kostenlos und führen auf  Wunsch auch eine unverbindliche Einstufung Ihrer Sprachkenntnisse durch. Schauen Sie doch einfach einmal bei uns vorbei oder rufen Sie uns an. Das Berlitz Team Norderstedt freut sich auf Sie.


Artikel versenden als E-Mail:

E-Mail-Adresse des Empfängers:
E-Mail-Adresse des Absenders

Ihre Mitteilung an den Empfänger (optional):