Learning a Language Corporate Training Subsidized Courses Kids + Teens Berlitz Seminars Berlitz Company Book Online
 
Berlitz Language Center Heidelberg

Heidelberg

Welcome to the Berlitz language center Heidelberg

The picturesque town of Heidelberg is world famous and attracts thousands of tourists from all over the world - year after year. Our language center is situated near the beautiful town center and its many bars, cafés and restaurants. It also has excellent public transport links.

You will feel right at home from the beginning in the modern rooms of our language center and its friendly, pleasant atmosphere. Our qualified and experienced international team will teach you your desired language enthusiastically and with dedication, and will also integrate culture-specific features into their teaching: animated, fast learning according to the tried-and-tested Berlitz Method®. You will also have the opportunity to build on the language skills that you acquire in interactive learning programs with the help of state-of-the-art learning technology.

You can choose from a wide range of courses: in addition to individual and group courses, you will also find an extensive range of courses for kids and teens, for example.

Numerous companies in Heidelberg and the surrounding area also use the services of our language center. For example, SAP, T-Systems, Unilever and Verivox have already been won over by our services. We offer exclusive business seminars for experts and managers at all levels of management with direct practical benefits: in the areas of management, project management, coaching, intercultural skills and finance, for example. They are available as open or in-house seminars. In German, English, French or a language of your choice.

We will be happy to advise you free of charge and will also, on request, conduct a non-binding assessment of your language skills. Simply drop by and pay us a visit or give us a call. The Berlitz team in Heidelberg looks forward to seeing you.


Send article as email:

Email address of recipient:
Email address of sender

Your message to the recipient (optional):

Sprache lernen Firmentraining Förderung Kids + Teens Berlitz Seminare Berlitz Company Online buchen
 
Berlitz Sprachschule Heidelberg

Heidelberg

Willkommen in der Berlitz Sprachschule Heidelberg

Jetzt kontakt aufnehmen!Die malerische Stadt Heidelberg ist weltberühmt und lockt Jahr für Jahr tausende Touristen aus aller Welt an. Ganz in der Nähe der schönen Innenstadt, mit ihren zahlreichen Bars, Cafes und Restaurants finden Sie unsere Sprachschule. Sie ist mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln ideal zu erreichen.

In den modernen Räumen und in der freundlichen, angenehmen Atmosphäre unserer Sprachschule werden Sie sich von Anfang an wohl fühlen. Unser qualifiziertes, erfahrenes und internationales Team unterrichtet Ihre Wunschsprache mit viel Engagement und Freude und bindet auch kulturelle Besonderheiten in den Unterricht mit ein: lebendiges, schnelles Lernen nach der bewährten Berlitz Methode®. Mit Hilfe modernster Lerntechnologie haben Sie zudem die Möglichkeit, Ihre erlernten Sprachkenntnisse mit interaktiven Lernprogrammen unbegrenzt zu vertiefen.

Sie können aus einem vielfältigen Kursangebot wählen: Neben Einzel- und Gruppenunterricht finden Sie bei uns beispielsweise auch ein umfangreiches Kursprogramm für Kids & Teens.

Auch zahlreiche Firmen in Heidelberg und Umgebung nutzen das Angebot unserer Sprachschule. So waren beispielsweise schon Deutsche Bahn, SAP, T-Systems, Unilever oder Verivox von unseren Leistungen überzeugt. Für Fach- und Führungskräfte auf allen Managementebenen bieten wir exklusive Business Seminare mit unmittelbarem Praxisnutzen an, zum Beispiel in den Bereichen Führung, Projektmanagement, Coaching, interkulturelle Kompetenz oder Finanzen. In offenen Seminaren oder Inhouse. Auf Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch oder der Sprache Ihrer Wahl.

Wir beraten Sie gerne kostenlos und führen auf  Wunsch auch eine unverbindliche Einstufung Ihrer Sprachkenntnisse durch. Schauen Sie doch einfach einmal bei uns vorbei oder rufen Sie uns an. Das Berlitz Team Heidelberg freut sich auf Sie.


Artikel versenden als E-Mail:

E-Mail-Adresse des Empfängers:
E-Mail-Adresse des Absenders

Ihre Mitteilung an den Empfänger (optional):