Learning a Language Corporate Training Subsidized Courses Kids + Teens Berlitz Seminars Berlitz Company Book Online
 
Berlitz Language Center Ingolstadt

Ingolstadt

Welcome to the Berlitz language center Ingolstadt

You will find our Berlitz language center in a central location in Ingolstadt, right on Rathausplatz. You will feel right at home from the beginning in the new rooms and the friendly, pleasant atmosphere. Our qualified and experienced international team will teach you your desired language enthusiastically and with dedication, and will also integrate culture-specific features into their teaching: animated, fast learning according to the tried-and-tested Berlitz Method®.

Whether group or individual courses, workshops, for training or business, our Berlitz language center in Ingolstadt offers everything to do with languages, culture and training.

Numerous companies in Ingolstadt and the surrounding area also use the services of our language center. We offer exclusive business seminars for experts and managers at all levels of management with direct practical benefits: in the areas of management, project management, coaching, intercultural skills and finance, for example. They are available as open or in-house seminars. In German, English, French or a language of your choice.

We will be happy to advise you free of charge and will also, on request, conduct a non-binding assessment of your language skills. Simply drop by and pay us a visit or give us a call. The Berlitz team in Ingolstadt looks forward to seeing you.


Send article as email:

Email address of recipient:
Email address of sender

Your message to the recipient (optional):

Sprache lernen Firmentraining Förderung Kids + Teens Berlitz Seminare Berlitz Company Online buchen
 
Berlitz Sprachschule Ingolstadt

Ingolstadt

Willkommen in der Berlitz Sprachschule Ingolstadt

Jetzt kontakt aufnehmen!Direkt am Rathausplatz finden Sie in zentraler Lage Ingolstadts unsere Berlitz Sprachschule. In den neuen Räumen und der freundlichen, angenehmen Atmosphäre werden Sie sich von Anfang an wohl fühlen. Unser qualifiziertes, erfahrenes und internationales Team unterrichtet hier Ihre Wunschsprache mit viel Engagement und Freude und bindet auch kulturelle Besonderheiten in den Unterricht mit ein: lebendiges, schnelles Lernen nach der bewährten Berlitz Methode®.

Ob Gruppen- oder Einzelkurse, Workshops, für die Ausbildung oder den Beruf. Unsere Berlitz Sprachschule in Ingolstadt bietet alles rund um Sprachen, Kultur oder Bildung.

Auch zahlreiche Firmen in Ingolstadt und Umgebung nutzen das Angebot unserer Sprachschule. So war beispielsweise schon Covidien Deutschland von unseren Leistungen überzeugt. Für Fach- und Führungskräfte auf allen Management-ebenen bieten wir exklusive Business Seminare mit unmittelbarem Praxisnutzen an, zum Beispiel in den Bereichen Führung, Projektmanagement, Coaching, interkulturelle Kompetenz oder Finanzen. In offenen Seminaren oder Inhouse. Auf Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch oder der Sprache Ihrer Wahl.

Wir beraten Sie gerne kostenlos und führen auf  Wunsch auch eine unverbindliche Einstufung Ihrer Sprachkenntnisse durch. Schauen Sie doch einfach einmal bei uns vorbei oder rufen Sie uns an. Das Berlitz Team Ingolstadt freut sich auf Sie.

ERC Ingolstadt Freundschaftsclub


Artikel versenden als E-Mail:

E-Mail-Adresse des Empfängers:
E-Mail-Adresse des Absenders

Ihre Mitteilung an den Empfänger (optional):