Learning a Language Corporate Training Subsidized Courses Kids + Teens Berlitz Seminars Berlitz Company Book Online
Berlitz Language Center Kassel


Welcome to the Berlitz language center Kassel

Our Berlitz language center is situated in a central location, directly on the redeveloped Königsplatz. We are within easy reach by car or public transport.

The modern classrooms and the friendly, pleasant atmosphere make learning easy, allowing you to feel right at home from the very beginning. Our qualified and experienced international team will teach you your desired language enthusiastically and with dedication, and will also integrate culture-specific features into their teaching: animated, fast learning according to the tried-and-tested Berlitz Method®.

You can choose from a wide range of courses: in addition to individual and group courses, we also offer a whole host of special programs such as language lessons for children, intercultural training, language holidays and a one-year training program to become a Berlitz Language Professional®.

Numerous companies in Kassel, Göttingen and the surrounding area also use the services of our language center. For example, CUBE Engineering GmbH, Deutsche Bahn, Lange & Co. KG and T-Systems have already been won over by our services. We offer exclusive business seminars for experts and managers at all levels of management with direct practical benefits: in the areas of management, project management, coaching, intercultural skills and finance, for example. They are available as open or in-house seminars. In German, English, French or a language of your choice.

We will be happy to advise you free of charge and will also, on request, conduct a non-binding assessment of your language skills. Simply drop by and pay us a visit or give us a call. The Berlitz team in Kassel looks forward to seeing you.

Send article as email:

Email address of recipient:
Email address of sender

Your message to the recipient (optional):

Sprache lernen Firmentraining Förderung Kids + Teens Berlitz Seminare Berlitz Company Online buchen
 
Berlitz Sprachschule Kassel

Kassel

Willkommen in der Berlitz Sprachschule Kassel

Jetzt kontakt aufnehmen!In zentraler Lage, direkt am neu gestalteten Königsplatz liegt unsere Berlitz Sprachschule. Sie erreichen uns leicht mit dem Auto oder auch mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln.

Die modernen Unterrichtsräume und die freundliche, angenehme Atmosphäre machen das Lernen leicht und lassen Sie sich von Anfang an wohl fühlen. Unser qualifiziertes, erfahrenes und internationales Team unterrichtet hier Ihre Wunschsprache mit viel Engagement und Freude und bindet auch kulturelle Besonderheiten in den Unterricht mit ein: lebendiges, schnelles Lernen nach der bewährten Berlitz Methode®.

Sie können aus einem vielfältigen Kursangebot wählen: Neben Einzel- und Gruppenunterricht bieten wir Ihnen auch jede Menge Spezialprogramme an, wie beispielsweise Sprachunterricht für Kinder, interkulturelles Training, Sprachreisen oder die einjährige Ausbildung zum Berlitz Language Professional.

Auch zahlreiche Firmen in Kassel, Göttingen und Umgebung nutzen das Angebot unserer Sprachschule. So waren beispielsweise schon CUBE Engineering GmbH, Deutsche Bahn,  Lange & Co. KG oder T-Systems von unseren Leistungen überzeugt. Für Fach- und Führungskräfte auf allen Management-ebenen bieten wir exklusive Business Seminare mit unmittelbarem Praxisnutzen an, zum Beispiel in den Bereichen Führung, Projektmanagement, Coaching, interkulturelle Kompetenz oder Finanzen. In offenen Seminaren oder Inhouse. Auf Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch oder der Sprache Ihrer Wahl.

Wir beraten Sie gerne kostenlos und führen auf  Wunsch auch eine unverbindliche Einstufung Ihrer Sprachkenntnisse durch. Schauen Sie doch einfach einmal bei uns vorbei oder rufen Sie uns an. Das Berlitz Team Kassel freut sich auf Sie.


Artikel versenden als E-Mail:

E-Mail-Adresse des Empfängers:
E-Mail-Adresse des Absenders

Ihre Mitteilung an den Empfänger (optional):