Learning a Language Corporate Training Subsidized Courses Kids + Teens Berlitz Seminars Berlitz Company Book Online
Berlitz Language Center Leipzig


Welcome to the Berlitz language center Leipzig

You will find our Berlitz language center in the heart of the city, in the direct vicinity of the main railway station. You will feel right at home from the very first moment in the friendly, informal atmosphere. Here you will be taught by our experienced and dedicated professional language instructors, ensuring that you achieve personal success.

In addition to individual and group courses, we also offer many special programs such as examination preparation courses, workshops, the Berlitz Language Professional® training program and our Berlitz Lounge.

Numerous companies in Leipzig and the surrounding area also use the services of our language center. For example, Deutsche Bahn, Flachglas Torgau GmbH, ib vogt GmbH, Stora Enso Sachsen GmbH and T-Systems have already been won over by our services. We offer exclusive business seminars for experts and managers at all levels of management with direct practical benefits: in the areas of management, project management, coaching, intercultural skills and finance, for example. They are available as open or in-house seminars. In German, English, French or a language of your choice.

We will be happy to advise you free of charge and will also, on request, conduct a non-binding assessment of your language skills. Simply drop by and pay us a visit or give us a call. The Berlitz team in Leipzig looks forward to seeing you.

Send article as email:

Email address of recipient:
Email address of sender

Your message to the recipient (optional):

Sprache lernen Firmentraining Förderung Kids + Teens Berlitz Seminare Berlitz Company Online buchen
 
Berlitz Sprachschule Leipzig

Leipzig

Willkommen in der Berlitz Sprachschule Leipzig

Jetzt kontakt aufnehmen!Im Herz der Stadt, in unmittelbarer Nähe von Oper und Gewandhaus finden Sie unsere Berlitz Sprachschule. In deren freundlicher, familiärer Atmosphäre werden Sie sich vom ersten Augenblick an wohl fühlen. Hier unterrichten Sie unsere erfahrenen und professionellen Sprachlehrer mit viel Engagement und sorgen so für Ihren persönlichen Erfolg.

Wir bieten neben Einzel- und Gruppenunterricht auch Prüfungsvorbereitungen, Business English Workshops, die Ausbildung zum Berlitz Language Professional oder unsere Berlitz Lounge an. In den Schulferien führen wir abwechslungsreiche Sprachkurse für Kinder und Jugendliche in Englisch und anderen Fremdsprachen durch.

Auch zahlreiche Firmen in Leipzig und Umgebung nutzen das Angebot unserer Sprachschule. So waren beispielsweise schon Deutsche Bahn, Flachglas Torgau GmbH, ib vogt GmbH, Stora Enso Sachsen GmbH oder T-Systems von unseren Leistungen überzeugt. Für Fach- und Führungskräfte auf allen Management-Ebenen bieten wir exklusive Business Seminare mit unmittelbarem Praxisnutzen an, zum Beispiel in den Bereichen Führung, Projektmanagement, Coaching, interkulturelle Kompetenz oder Finanzen. In offenen Seminaren oder Inhouse. Auf Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch oder der Sprache Ihrer Wahl.

Wir beraten Sie gerne kostenlos und führen auf  Wunsch auch eine unverbindliche Einstufung Ihrer Sprachkenntnisse durch. Schauen Sie doch einfach einmal bei uns vorbei oder rufen Sie uns an. Das Berlitz Team Leipzig freut sich auf Sie.


Artikel versenden als E-Mail:

E-Mail-Adresse des Empfängers:
E-Mail-Adresse des Absenders

Ihre Mitteilung an den Empfänger (optional):