Learning a Language Corporate Training Subsidized Courses Kids + Teens Berlitz Seminars Berlitz Company Book Online
 
Berlitz Language Center Lübeck

Lübeck

Welcome to the Berlitz language center in Lübeck

The labyrinth of passages and paths through the historic old town, Holstentor, the magnificent Kaufmannshäuser - the Hanseatic town of Lübeck has a unique atmosphere. Just like our language center, whose flair will delight you. Our team of international language instructors provides you with what makes Berlitz so special: language and culture - quickly and successfully learned using the tried-and-tested Berlitz Method®.

Our language center not only stands for successful language learning. In addition to individual and group courses, we also offer many special programs, such as international examination preparation courses and examination testing, workshops, conversation evenings and job placements.

Numerous companies in Lübeck and the surrounding area also use the services of our language center. Drägerwerk and T-Systems have already been won over by our services. We offer exclusive business seminars for experts and managers at all levels of management with direct practical benefits: in the areas of management, project management, coaching, intercultural skills and finance, for example. They are available as open or in-house seminars. In German, English, French or a language of your choice.

We will be happy to advise you free of charge and will also, on request, conduct a non-binding assessment of your language skills. Simply drop by and pay us a visit or give us a call. The Berlitz team in Lübeck looks forward to seeing you.


Send article as email:

Email address of recipient:
Email address of sender

Your message to the recipient (optional):

Sprache lernen Firmentraining Förderung Kids + Teens Berlitz Seminare Berlitz Company Online buchen
 
Berlitz Sprachschule Lübeck

Lübeck

Willkommen in der Berlitz Sprachschule Lübeck

Jetzt kontakt aufnehmen!Die verwinkelten Gassen und Gänge der historischen Altstadt, das Holstentor, die prachtvollen Kaufmannshäuser - die Hansestadt Lübeck ist von einer einzigartigen Atmosphäre geprägt. Genau wie unsere Sprachschule, deren Flair Sie sicher begeistern wird. Denn unser Team aus internationalen Sprachlehrern bietet Ihnen hier das, was Berlitz so besonders macht: Sprache und Kultur - schnell und erfolgreich gelernt mit der bewährten Berlitz Methode®.

Dabei steht unsere Sprachschule nicht nur für erfolgreiches Sprachenlernen. Neben Einzel- und Gruppenunterricht bieten wir auch viele Spezialprogramme an, wie internationale Prüfungsvorbereitung und -abnahme, Workshops, Konversationsabende oder Jobvermittlung.

Auch zahlreiche Firmen in Lübeck und Umgebung nutzen das Angebot unserer Sprachschule. So waren beispielsweise schon Deutsche Bahn, Drägerwerk oder T-Systems von unseren Leistungen überzeugt. Für Fach- und Führungskräfte auf allen Managementebenen bieten wir exklusive Business Seminare mit unmittelbarem Praxisnutzen an, zum Beispiel in den Bereichen Führung, Projektmanagement, Coaching, interkulturelle Kompetenz oder Finanzen. In offenen Seminaren oder Inhouse. Auf Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch oder der Sprache Ihrer Wahl.

Wir beraten Sie gerne kostenlos und führen auf  Wunsch auch eine unverbindliche Einstufung Ihrer Sprachkenntnisse durch. Schauen Sie doch einfach einmal bei uns vorbei oder rufen Sie uns an. Das Berlitz Team Lübeck freut sich auf Sie.


Artikel versenden als E-Mail:

E-Mail-Adresse des Empfängers:
E-Mail-Adresse des Absenders

Ihre Mitteilung an den Empfänger (optional):