Learning a Language Corporate Training Subsidized Courses Kids + Teens Berlitz Seminars Berlitz Company Book Online
 
Berlitz Language Center Offenbach

Offenbach

Welcome to the Berlitz language center Offenbach

Cafés, shops and a quiet park - this is the town center of the leather and trade fair town of Offenbach. You will also find our language center here in the heart of the city, close to the pedestrian zone.

You will feel right at home from the very beginning in the friendly, pleasant atmosphere of our facilities. Our qualified and experienced international team will teach you your desired language enthusiastically and with dedication, and will also integrate culture-specific features into their teaching: animated, fast learning according to the tried-and-tested Berlitz Method®. In addition to individual and group courses, we offer many special programs for you.

Numerous companies in Offenbach and the surrounding area also use the services of our language center. For example, Codema Int. GmbH, Deutsche Bahn, Fujitsu Microelectronics Europe GmbH, Dr. Mertens Edelstahl Handel GmbH, Infineon Technologies GmbH and T-Systems have already been won over by our services. We offer exclusive business seminars for experts and managers at all levels of management with direct practical benefits: in the areas of management, project management, coaching, intercultural skills and finance, for example. They are available as open or in-house seminars. In German, English, French or a language of your choice.

We will be happy to advise you free of charge and will also, on request, conduct a non-binding assessment of your language skills. Simply drop by and pay us a visit or give us a call. The Berlitz team in Offenbach looks forward to seeing you.


Send article as email:

Email address of recipient:
Email address of sender

Your message to the recipient (optional):

Sprache lernen Firmentraining Förderung Kids + Teens Berlitz Seminare Berlitz Company Online buchen
 
Berlitz Sprachschule Offenbach

Offenbach

Willkommen in der Berlitz Sprachschule Offenbach

Jetzt kontakt aufnehmen!Cafes, Geschäfte und ein ruhiger Park - so präsentiert sich die Innenstadt der Leder- und Messestadt Offenbach. Hier, im Herzen der City finden Sie auch unsere Sprachschule, ganz in der Nähe der Fußgängerzone.

In der freundlichen und angenehmen Atmosphäre unserer Räume werden Sie sich von Anfang an wohl fühlen. Unser qualifiziertes, erfahrenes und internationales Team unterrichtet Ihre Wunschsprache mit viel Engagement und Freude und bindet auch kulturelle Besonderheiten in den Unterricht mit ein: lebendiges, schnelles Lernen nach der bewährten Berlitz Methode®. Neben Einzel- und Gruppenunterricht bieten wir Ihnen viele Spezialprogramme an.

Auch zahlreiche Firmen in Offenbach und Umgebung nutzen das Angebot unserer Sprachschule. So waren beispielsweise schon Codema Int. GmbH, Deutsche Bahn AG, Fujitsu Microelectronics Europe GmbH, Dr. Mertens Edelstahl Handel GmbH, Infineon Technologies GmbH oder T-Systems von unseren Leistungen überzeugt. Für Fach- und Führungskräfte auf allen Managementebenen bieten wir exklusive Business Seminare mit unmittelbarem Praxisnutzen an, zum Beispiel in den Bereichen Führung, Projektmanagement, Coaching, interkulturelle Kompetenz oder Finanzen. In offenen Seminaren oder Inhouse. Auf Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch oder der Sprache Ihrer Wahl.

Wir beraten Sie gerne kostenlos und führen auf  Wunsch auch eine unverbindliche Einstufung Ihrer Sprachkenntnisse durch. Schauen Sie doch einfach einmal bei uns vorbei oder rufen Sie uns an. Das Berlitz Team Offenbach freut sich auf Sie.


Artikel versenden als E-Mail:

E-Mail-Adresse des Empfängers:
E-Mail-Adresse des Absenders

Ihre Mitteilung an den Empfänger (optional):