Learning a Language Corporate Training Subsidized Courses Kids + Teens Berlitz Seminars Berlitz Company Book Online
Berlitz Language Center Ratingen


Welcome to the Berlitz language center Ratingen

You will find our Berlitz language center close to the center, between Ostbahnhof station and the pedestrian zone. It has excellent public transport links.

 Our international, motivated team of professional language instructors will teach you your desired language enthusiastically and with dedication, and will also integrate culture-specific features into their teaching: animated, fast learning according to the tried-and-tested Berlitz Method®.

Teaching takes place in modern, friendly rooms. Choose from a wide range of courses, such as group courses or individual courses, lessons for kids or for training and for business. We also offer many special programs in Ratingen. We conduct many training courses, including bilingual secretary training or Berlitz Language Professional training and also offer internationally recognized language examinations and certificate courses.

Numerous companies in Ratingen and the surrounding area also use the services of our language center. Danaher Motion GmbH, Deutsche Bahn and T-Systems have all been won over by our services. We offer exclusive business seminars for experts and managers at all levels of management with direct practical benefits: in the areas of management, project management, coaching, intercultural skills and finance, for example. They are available as open or in-house seminars. In German, English, French or a language of your choice.

We will be happy to advise you free of charge and will also, on request, conduct a non-binding assessment of your language skills. Simply drop by and pay us a visit or give us a call. The Berlitz team in Ratingen looks forward to seeing you.

Send article as email:

Email address of recipient:
Email address of sender

Your message to the recipient (optional):

Sprache lernen Firmentraining Förderung Kids + Teens Berlitz Seminare Berlitz Company Online buchen
 
Berlitz Sprachschule Ratingen

Ratingen

Willkommen in der Berlitz Sprachschule Ratingen

Jetzt kontakt aufnehmen!Zentrumsnah, zwischen Ostbahnhof und Fußgängerzone finden Sie unsere Berlitz Sprachschule. Sie ist mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln gut zu erreichen.

Ein internationales und motiviertes Team aus professionellen Sprachlehrern vermittelt Ihnen hier mit viel Freude Ihre Wunschsprache und bindet auch kulturelle Besonderheiten in den Unterricht mit ein: lebendiges, schnelles Lernen nach der bewährten Berlitz Methode®. 

Der Unterricht findet in modernen, freundlichen Räumen statt. Wählen Sie aus einem vielfältigen Kursangebot, wie Gruppen- oder Einzelunterricht, Sprachunterricht für Kinder oder für Ausbildung und Beruf. Zusätzlich bieten wir Ihnen in Ratingen viele Spezialprogramme an. Wir führen zahlreiche Ausbildungsgänge durch, unter anderem zum Fremdsprachen-Korrespondent/in oder zum Berlitz Language Professional und bieten auch international anerkannte Sprachprüfungen und Zertifikat Kurse an.

Auch viele Firmen in Ratingen und Umgebung nutzen das Angebot unserer Sprachschule. So waren beispielsweise schon Deutsche Bahn, Danaher Motion GmbH oder T-Systems von unseren Leistungen überzeugt. Für Fach- und Führungskräfte auf allen Managementebenen bieten wir exklusive Business Seminare mit unmittelbarem Praxisnutzen an, zum Beispiel in den Bereichen Führung, Projektmanagement, Coaching, interkulturelle Kompetenz oder Finanzen. In offenen Seminaren oder Inhouse. Auf Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch oder der Sprache Ihrer Wahl.

Wir beraten Sie gerne kostenlos und führen auf  Wunsch auch eine unverbindliche Einstufung Ihrer Sprachkenntnisse durch. Schauen Sie doch einfach einmal bei uns vorbei oder rufen Sie uns an. Das Berlitz Team Ratingen freut sich auf Sie.


Artikel versenden als E-Mail:

E-Mail-Adresse des Empfängers:
E-Mail-Adresse des Absenders

Ihre Mitteilung an den Empfänger (optional):