Learning a Language Corporate Training Subsidized Courses Kids + Teens Berlitz Seminars Berlitz Company Book Online
Berlitz Language Center Regensburg


Welcome to the Berlitz language center Regensburg

Our language center is not far from the historic old town. We are located in the "Posthof" with convenient links for traveling to us by public transport or by car.

You will feel right at home from the very beginning in the friendly, pleasant atmosphere of our language center. Our qualified and experienced international team will teach you your desired language enthusiastically and with dedication, and will also integrate culture-specific features into their teaching: animated, fast learning according to the tried-and-tested Berlitz Method®. You can choose from a wide range of courses: in addition to individual and group courses, we also offer many special programs.

Numerous companies in Regensburg and the surrounding area also use the services of our language center. We offer exclusive business seminars for experts and managers at all levels of management with direct practical benefits: in the areas of management, project management, coaching, intercultural skills and finance, for example. They are available as open or in-house seminars. In German, English, French or a language of your choice.

We will be happy to advise you free of charge and will also, on request, conduct a non-binding assessment of your language skills. Simply drop by and pay us a visit or give us a call. The Berlitz team in Regensburg looks forward to seeing you.

Send article as email:

Email address of recipient:
Email address of sender

Your message to the recipient (optional):

Sprache lernen Firmentraining Förderung Kids + Teens Berlitz Seminare Berlitz Company Online buchen
 
Berlitz Sprachschule Regensburg

Regensburg

Willkommen in der Berlitz Sprachschule Regensburg

Jetzt kontakt aufnehmen!Nicht weit von der historischen Altstadt entfernt, liegt unsere Sprachschule. Wir befinden uns im Posthof und Sie erreichen uns bequem mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln oder auch mit dem Auto.

In der freundlichen und angenehmen Atmosphäre unserer Sprachschule werden Sie sich von Anfang an wohl fühlen. Unser qualifiziertes, erfahrenes und internationales Team unterrichtet Ihre Wunschsprache mit viel Engagement und Freude und bindet auch kulturelle Besonderheiten in den Unterricht mit ein: lebendiges, schnelles Lernen nach der bewährten Berlitz Methode®. Sie können aus einem umfassenden Kursangebot wählen: Neben Einzel- und Gruppenunterricht bieten wir Ihnen auch viele Spezialprogramme an.

Auch zahlreiche Firmen in Regensburg und Umgebung nutzen das Angebot unserer Sprachschule. Für Fach- und Führungskräfte auf allen Managementebenen bieten wir exklusive Business Seminare mit unmittelbarem Praxisnutzen an, zum Beispiel in den Bereichen Führung, Projektmanagement, Coaching, interkulturelle Kompetenz oder Finanzen. In offenen Seminaren oder Inhouse. Auf Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch oder der Sprache Ihrer Wahl.

Wir beraten Sie gerne kostenlos und führen auf  Wunsch auch eine unverbindliche Einstufung Ihrer Sprachkenntnisse durch. Schauen Sie doch einfach einmal bei uns vorbei oder rufen Sie uns an. Das Berlitz Team Regensburg freut sich auf Sie.


Artikel versenden als E-Mail:

E-Mail-Adresse des Empfängers:
E-Mail-Adresse des Absenders

Ihre Mitteilung an den Empfänger (optional):