Learning a Language Corporate Training Subsidized Courses Kids + Teens Berlitz Seminars Berlitz Company Book Online
 
Berlitz Language Center Rendsburg

Rendsburg

Welcome to the Berlitz language center Rendsburg

You will find us directly in Rendsburg on Thormannplatz. In the friendly, pleasant atmosphere of our language center you will feel right at home from the very beginning. Our qualified and experienced international team will teach you your desired language enthusiastically and with dedication, and will also integrate culture-specific features into their teaching: animated, fast learning according to the tried-and-tested Berlitz Method®.

You can choose from a wide range of courses: in addition to individual and group courses, we also offer many special programs, such as intercultural training.

Numerous companies in Rendsburg and the surrounding area also use the services of our language center. For example, ACO Severin Ahlmann GmbH & Co. KG, aerodyn Energiesysteme GmbH, Deutsche Bahn, E.ON Hanse AG and T-Systems has already been won over by our services.We offer exclusive business seminars for experts and managers at all levels of management with direct practical benefits: in the areas of management, project management, coaching, intercultural skills and finance, for example. They are available as open or in-house seminars. In German, English, French or a language of your choice.

We will be happy to advise you free of charge and will also, on request, conduct a non-binding assessment of your language skills. Simply drop by and pay us a visit or give us a call. The Berlitz team in Rendsburg looks forward to seeing you.


Send article as email:

Email address of recipient:
Email address of sender

Your message to the recipient (optional):

Sprache lernen Firmentraining Förderung Kids + Teens Berlitz Seminare Berlitz Company Online buchen
 
Berlitz Sprachschule Rendsburg

Rendsburg

Willkommen in der Berlitz Sprachschule Rendsburg

Jetzt kontakt aufnehmen!Sie finden uns direkt in Rendsburg, am Thormannplatz. In der freundlichen und angenehmen Atmosphäre unserer Sprachschule werden Sie sich von Anfang an wohl fühlen. Unser qualifiziertes, erfahrenes und internationales Team unterrichtet Ihre Wunschsprache mit viel Engagement und Freude und bindet auch kulturelle Besonderheiten in den Unterricht mit ein: lebendiges, schnelles Lernen nach der bewährten Berlitz Methode®.

Sie können aus einem umfassenden Kursangebot wählen: Neben Einzel- und Gruppenunterricht bieten wir Ihnen auch viele Spezialprogramme an, wie beispielsweise interkulturelle Trainings.

Auch zahlreiche Firmen in Rendsburg und Umgebung nutzen das Angebot unserer Sprachschule. So waren beispielsweise schon ACO Severin Ahlmann GmbH & Co. KG, aerodyn Energiesysteme GmbH, Deutsche Bahn AG, E.ON Hanse AG und T-Systems von unseren Leistungen überzeugt. Für Fach- und Führungskräfte auf allen Management-ebenen bieten wir exklusive Business Seminare mit unmittelbarem Praxisnutzen an, zum Beispiel in den Bereichen Führung, Projektmanagement, Coaching, interkulturelle Kompetenz oder Finanzen. In offenen Seminaren oder Inhouse. Auf Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch oder der Sprache Ihrer Wahl.

Wir beraten Sie gerne kostenlos und führen auf  Wunsch auch eine unverbindliche Einstufung Ihrer Sprachkenntnisse durch. Schauen Sie doch einfach einmal bei uns vorbei oder rufen Sie uns an. Das Berlitz Team Rendsburg freut sich auf Sie.


Artikel versenden als E-Mail:

E-Mail-Adresse des Empfängers:
E-Mail-Adresse des Absenders

Ihre Mitteilung an den Empfänger (optional):