Learning a Language Corporate Training Subsidized Courses Kids + Teens Berlitz Seminars Berlitz Company Book Online
 
Berlitz Language Center Rostock

Rostock

Welcome to the Berlitz language center Rostock

Berlitz Rostock is an independent franchisee. You can find all current information on the website:
Berlitz Rostock Website

Art and culture, past and present blend together in Rostock to create a distinctive maritime flair. Our language center is located in the heart of the port and university town - just a few steps away from many cafés and shops.

You will feel right at home from the very beginning in the friendly, pleasant atmosphere. Our experienced professional language instructors will provide enthusiastic and dedicated teaching, ensuring that you achieve personal success. In addition to individual and group courses, we also offer many special programs. 

Numerous companies in Rostock and the surrounding area also use the services of our language center. We offer exclusive business seminars for experts and managers at all levels of management with direct practical benefits: in the areas of management, project management, coaching, intercultural skills and finance, for example. They are available as open or in-house seminars. In German, English, French or a language of your choice.

We will be happy to advise you free of charge and will also, on request, conduct a non-binding assessment of your language skills. Simply drop by and pay us a visit or give us a call. The Berlitz team in Rostock looks forward to seeing you.

This location is an independently owned and operated franchise of Berlitz.

Send article as email:

Email address of recipient:
Email address of sender

Your message to the recipient (optional):

Sprache lernen Firmentraining Förderung Kids + Teens Berlitz Seminare Berlitz Company Online buchen
 
Berlitz Sprachschule Rostock

Rostock - Neu: www.berlitz-rostock.de

Willkommen in der Berlitz Sprachschule Rostock

Zur neuen Internet Seite bei der Berlitz Sprachschule in Rostock

Kunst und Kultur, Vergangenheit und Gegenwart vermischen sich in Rostock zu einem unverwechselbaren maritimen Flair. Mitten im Zentrum der Hafen- und Universitätsstadt, nur wenige Schritte von zahlreichen Cafes und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten entfernt, liegt unsere Sprachschule.

In der freundlichen und angenehmen Atmosphäre werden Sie sich vom ersten Augenblick an wohl fühlen. Hier unterrichten Sie unsere erfahrenen, professionellen und internationalen Sprachlehrer mit viel Freude und Engagement und sorgen so für Ihren persönlichen Lernerfolg. Wir bieten neben Einzel- und Gruppenunterricht auch viele Spezialprogramme an.

Auch zahlreiche Firmen in Rostock und Umgebung nutzen das Angebot unserer Sprachschule. Für Fach- und Führungskräfte auf allen Managementebenen bieten wir exklusive Business Seminare mit unmittelbarem Praxisnutzen an, zum Beispiel in den Bereichen Führung, Projektmanagement, Coaching, interkulturelle Kompetenz oder Finanzen. In offenen Seminaren oder Inhouse. Auf Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch oder der Sprache Ihrer Wahl.

Wir beraten Sie gerne kostenlos und führen auf  Wunsch auch eine unverbindliche Einstufung Ihrer Sprachkenntnisse durch. Schauen Sie doch einfach einmal bei uns vorbei oder rufen Sie uns an. Das Berlitz Team Rostock freut sich auf Sie.

Folgen Sie Berlitz Rostock auf Facebook.

 

 

Diese Sprachschule ist ein eigenständig geführtes Franchise-Unternehmen von Berlitz.

Artikel versenden als E-Mail:

E-Mail-Adresse des Empfängers:
E-Mail-Adresse des Absenders

Ihre Mitteilung an den Empfänger (optional):