Learning a Language Corporate Training Subsidized Courses Kids + Teens Berlitz Seminars Berlitz Company Book Online
 
Berlitz Language Center Saarbrücken

Saarbrücken

Welcome to the Berlitz language center Saarbrücken

Our language center is located on the sunny side of the Saar, on the upper Berliner Promenade. Nearby cafés and numerous shops invite you to stroll around and relax. The ideal way to reach us is using the convenient public transport links. 

A professional learning environment awaits you in the light-flooded rooms of our language center. The atmosphere is friendly and pleasant, meaning that you will feel at home from the very beginning. Our experienced professional language instructors will provide enthusiastic and dedicated teaching, ensuring that you achieve personal success. In addition to individual and group courses, we also offer many special programs. 

Numerous companies in Saarbrücken and the surrounding area also use the services of our language center. For example, Conergy, Dachser, Deutsche Bahn, Peugeot Germany and T-Systems have already been won over by our services. We offer exclusive business seminars for experts and managers at all levels of management with direct practical benefits: in the areas of management, project management, coaching, intercultural skills and finance, for example. They are available as open or in-house seminars. In German, English, French or a language of your choice. 

We will be happy to advise you free of charge and will also, on request, conduct a non-binding assessment of your language skills. Simply drop by and pay us a visit or give us a call. The Berlitz team in Saarbrücken looks forward to seeing you.


Send article as email:

Email address of recipient:
Email address of sender

Your message to the recipient (optional):

Sprache lernen Firmentraining Förderung Kids + Teens Berlitz Seminare Berlitz Company Online buchen
 
Berlitz Sprachschule Saarbrücken

Saarbrücken

Willkommen in der Berlitz Sprachschule Saarbrücken

Jetzt kontakt aufnehmen!Mitten in der Fußgängerzone in Saarbrücken, Bahnhofstrasse 77, finden Sie unsere neue, vollklimatisierte Sprachschule. Durch unsere zentrale Lage sind wir sehr gut mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln zu erreichen. 

In den Licht durchfluteten Räumen unserer Sprachschule erwartet Sie ein professionelles Lernumfeld. Dabei ist die Atmosphäre freundlich und angenehm, so dass Sie sich vom ersten Augenblick an wohl fühlen werden. Hier unterrichten Sie unsere erfahrenen, professionellen und internationalen Sprachlehrer mit viel Freude und Engagement und sorgen so für Ihren persönlichen Lernerfolg. Wir bieten neben Einzel- und Gruppenunterricht auch viele Spezialprogramme an.

Auch zahlreiche Firmen in Saarbrücken und Umgebung nutzen das Angebot unserer Sprachschule. So waren beispielsweise schon Conergy, Dachser, Deutsche Bahn, Peugeot Deutschland oder T-Systems von unseren Leistungen überzeugt. Für Fach- und Führungskräfte auf allen Management-ebenen bieten wir exklusive Business Seminare mit unmittelbarem Praxisnutzen an, zum Beispiel in den Bereichen Führung, Projektmanagement, Coaching, interkulturelle Kompetenz oder Finanzen. In offenen Seminaren oder Inhouse. Auf Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch oder der Sprache Ihrer Wahl. .

Wir beraten Sie gerne kostenlos und führen auf  Wunsch auch eine unverbindliche Einstufung Ihrer Sprachkenntnisse durch. Schauen Sie doch einfach einmal bei uns vorbei oder rufen Sie uns an. Das Berlitz Team Saarbrücken freut sich auf Sie.


Artikel versenden als E-Mail:

E-Mail-Adresse des Empfängers:
E-Mail-Adresse des Absenders

Ihre Mitteilung an den Empfänger (optional):