Learning a Language Corporate Training Subsidized Courses Kids + Teens Berlitz Seminars Berlitz Company Book Online
 
Berlitz Language Center Wiesbaden

Wiesbaden

Welcome to the Berlitz language center Wiesbaden

The spa town of Wiesbaden is famous for its many historic buildings, its numerous hot springs and its casino. You will find our language center in the beautiful old town, near the state parliament of Hessen. The restored 19th century building is a successful bridge between the traditional and the modern.

You will immediately feel right at home in the generously sized, light and bright classrooms and the friendly atmosphere at our language center. You will find all the opportunities for learning a new language or refreshing any existing language skills here.  

Our international, motivated team of professional language instructors will teach you your desired language enthusiastically and with dedication, and will also integrate culture-specific features into their teaching: animated, fast learning according to the tried-and-tested Berlitz Method®. We also offer you a wide range of language courses and special programs here.

Numerous companies in Wiesbaden and the surrounding area also use the services of our language center. For example, Bilfinger Berger, Deutsche Bahn and T-Systems have already been won over by our services. We offer exclusive business seminars for experts and managers at all levels of management with direct practical benefits: in the areas of management, project management, coaching, intercultural skills and finance, for example. They are available as open or in-house seminars. In German, English, French or a language of your choice.

We will be happy to advise you free of charge and will also, on request, conduct a non-binding assessment of your language skills. Simply drop by and pay us a visit or give us a call. The Berlitz team in Wiesbaden looks forward to seeing you. 


Send article as email:

Email address of recipient:
Email address of sender

Your message to the recipient (optional):

Sprache lernen Firmentraining Förderung Kids + Teens Berlitz Seminare Berlitz Company Online buchen
 
Berlitz Sprachschule Wiesbaden

Wiesbaden

Willkommen in der Berlitz Sprachschule Wiesbaden

Die Kurstadt Wiesbaden ist berühmt für ihre vielen historischen Häuser, die zahlreichen heißen Quellen und die Spielbank. Die Sprachschule befindet sich in einem restaurierten Gebäude aus dem 19. Jahrhundert was eine gelungene Verbindung aus Tradition und Moderne schafft.

In den großzügigen, hellen Räumen und der freundlichen Atmosphäre unserer Sprachschule werden Sie sich sofort wohl fühlen. Hier finden Sie alle Möglichkeiten, eine neue Sprache zu lernen oder vorhandene Sprachkenntnisse aufzufrischen.

Unser internationales und motiviertes Team aus professionellen Sprachlehrern vermittelt Ihnen mit viel Freude und Engagement Ihre Wunschsprache und bindet auch kulturelle Besonderheiten in den Unterricht mit ein: lebendiges, schnelles Lernen nach der bewährten Berlitz Methode®. Dabei bieten wir Ihnen eine große Auswahl an Sprachkursen und Spezialprogrammen an.

Übrigens: Auch zahlreiche Firmen in Wiesbaden und Umgebung nutzen das Angebot unserer Sprachschule. So waren beispielsweise schon Bilfinger Berger Ingenieurbau GmbH, Deutsche Bahn oder T-Systems von unseren Leistungen überzeugt. Für Fach- und Führungskräfte auf allen Management-ebenen bieten wir exklusive Business Seminare mit unmittelbarem Praxisnutzen an, zum Beispiel in den Bereichen Führung, Projektmanagement, Coaching, interkulturelle Kompetenz oder Finanzen. In offenen Seminaren oder Inhouse. Auf Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch oder der Sprache Ihrer Wahl.

Wir beraten Sie gerne kostenlos und führen auf  Wunsch auch eine unverbindliche Einstufung Ihrer Sprachkenntnisse durch. Schauen Sie doch einfach einmal bei uns vorbei oder rufen Sie uns an. Das Berlitz Team Wiesbaden freut sich auf Sie.


Artikel versenden als E-Mail:

E-Mail-Adresse des Empfängers:
E-Mail-Adresse des Absenders

Ihre Mitteilung an den Empfänger (optional):