Learning a Language Corporate Training Subsidized Courses Kids + Teens Berlitz Seminars Berlitz Company Book Online
 
Berlitz Language Center Wolfsburg

Wolfsburg

Welcome to the Berlitz language center Wolfsburg

You will find our language center directly opposite the town hall, town library and the art museum in the middle of the Wolfsburg pedestrian zone. Restaurants, ice cream parlors, numerous shops and bars nearby invite you to take a stroll and relax. We can be reached using the convenient public transport connections. If you are traveling by car, you can use the nearby car park. 

Light, bright and friendly classrooms and a pleasant, open atmosphere await you in our "small but charming" language center. Our qualified and experienced international team will teach you your desired language enthusiastically and with dedication, and will also integrate culture-specific features into their teaching: animated, fast learning according to the tried-and-tested Berlitz Method®. We offer you group or individual courses, lessons for kids, teens or for business. 

Numerous companies in Wolfsburg and the surrounding area also use the services of our language center. For example, Deutsche Bahn, Erlkönig, Sumitomo and T-Systems have already been won over by our services. We offer exclusive business seminars for experts and managers at all levels of management with direct practical benefits: in the areas of management, project management, coaching, intercultural skills and finance, for example. They are available as open or in-house seminars. In German, English, French or a language of your choice.  

We will be happy to advise you free of charge and will also, on request, conduct a non-binding assessment of your language skills. Simply drop by and pay us a visit or give us a call. The Berlitz team in Wolfsburg looks forward to seeing you.


Send article as email:

Email address of recipient:
Email address of sender

Your message to the recipient (optional):

Sprache lernen Firmentraining Förderung Kids + Teens Berlitz Seminare Berlitz Company Online buchen
 
Berlitz Sprachschule Wolfsburg

Wolfsburg

Willkommen in der Berlitz Sprachschule Wolfsburg

Jetzt kontakt aufnehmen!Gleich gegenüber von Rathaus, Stadtbibliothek und Kunstmuseum finden Sie unsere Sprachschule mitten in der Wolfsburger Fußgängerzone. Restaurants, Eisdielen, zahlreiche Geschäfte und Bars laden in der nahen Umgebung zum Bummeln und Entspannen ein. Sie erreichen uns bequem mit öffentlichen Verkehrmitteln. Wenn Sie mit dem Auto kommen möchten, können Sie das in unmittelbarer Nähe gelegene Parkhaus nutzen.

In unserer "kleinen aber feinen" Sprachschule erwarten Sie helle und freundliche Unterrichtsräume und eine angenehme, offene Atmosphäre. Unser qualifiziertes, erfahrenes und internationales Team unterrichtet hier Ihre Wunschsprache mit viel Engagement und Freude und bindet auch kulturelle Besonderheiten in den Unterricht mit ein: lebendiges, schnelles Lernen nach der bewährten Berlitz Methode®. Wir bieten Ihnen Gruppenkurse oder Einzelunterricht, Unterricht für Kids & Teens oder für den Beruf.

Auch zahlreiche Firmen in Wolfsburg und Umgebung nutzen das Angebot unserer Sprachschule. So waren beispielsweise schon Deutsche Bahn, Erlkönig, Sumitomo oder T-Systems von unseren Leistungen überzeugt. Für Fach- und Führungskräfte auf allen Managementebenen bieten wir exklusive Business Seminare mit unmittelbarem Praxisnutzen an, zum Beispiel in den Bereichen Führung, Projektmanagement, Coaching, interkulturelle Kompetenz oder Finanzen. In offenen Seminaren oder Inhouse. Auf Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch oder der Sprache Ihrer Wahl.

Wir beraten Sie gerne kostenlos und führen auf  Wunsch auch eine unverbindliche Einstufung Ihrer Sprachkenntnisse durch. Schauen Sie doch einfach einmal bei uns vorbei oder rufen Sie uns an. Das Berlitz Team Wolfsburg freut sich auf Sie.


Artikel versenden als E-Mail:

E-Mail-Adresse des Empfängers:
E-Mail-Adresse des Absenders

Ihre Mitteilung an den Empfänger (optional):