Learning a Language Corporate Training Subsidized Courses Kids + Teens Berlitz Seminars Berlitz Company Book Online
 
Vacancies Instructors

Job Vacancies Native Speaker Instructors

On a freelance basis

Thank you for your interest in teaching for Berlitz!

Here you can find our job vacancies for all languages and locations in Germany. Please send your application directly to the language center of your choice.

For applications from abroad we have a central application process. Please send your application to jobsingermany@berlitz.de and you will be contacted within two weeks.

Language Center
We are looking for instructors:
Germany | Kids Camp Locations
Applications to:
Laurie Castro Camargo
(laurie.camargo@berlitz.de)
Aachen
Applications to:
Britta Plum
(aachen@berlitz.de)
Bergisches Land (Gummersbach, Olpe, Engelskirchen, Siegen)
Applications to:
Jorge Rivera
(jorge.rivera@berlitz.de)
Berlin Charlottenburg
Applications to:
Franz-Enver Möck
(berlin1@berlitz.de)
Berlin Mitte
Applications to:
Brandon Pfluger
(berlin4@berlitz.de )
Berlin Tegel
Applications to:
Mrs. Bianca Schröder
(berlin2@berlitz.de)
Bielefeld
Applications to:
Pamela Renneke
(bielefeld@berlitz.de)
  • English
    (applicants with valid driver's license living in the region will be preferred)
  • Italian
    (applicants living in the region will be preferred)
Bodensee - Region (+ Friedrichshafen, Konstanz, Oberkochen)
Applications to:
Wilko Döring
(ulm@berlitz.de)
Bonn
Applications to:
Stefanie Odendahl
(bonn@berlitz.de)

Valid driver's license required

Braunschweig
Applications to:
Farah Partsch
(braunschweig@berlitz.de)
Bremen
Applications to:
Teresa Tüngler
(bremen@berlitz.de)
Chemnitz
Applications to:
Nicola Ryder (leipzig@berlitz.de)
  • English
    (applicants with valid driving license will be preferred)
Darmstadt
Applications to:
darmstadt@berlitz.de
Dessau
Applications to:
Nicola Ryder (leipzig@berlitz.de)
  • English
    (applicants with valid driving license will be preferred)
Dortmund
Applications to:
Benjamin Ewington
(dortmund@berlitz.de )
Dresden
Applications to:
Anne Göldner
(dresden@berlitz.de)

Valid driver's license required

Duisburg
Applications to:
Louise Sturm
(duisburg@berlitz.de)
  • English
    (residents of NRW with valid EU-passport and work permit will be preferred)
  • German

Düsseldorf / Düsseldorf-Süd
Applications to:

Recruitment Manager
(duesseldorfjobs@berlitz.de)

Erfurt
Applications to:
Karen Freyer
erfurt@berlitz.de
Eschborn
Applications to:
James Edmisten
(eschborn@berlitz.de)
Essen
Applications to:
Camille Roberts ( essen@berlitz.de )
Flensburg
Applications to:
Simone Hinrichsen
(flensburg@berlitz.de)
Frankfurt/Main
Applications to:
Miroslawa Stresau-Krizowski
(frankfurt@berlitz.de)
Frankfurt/Main | Berlitz Berufsservice
Applications to:
Silvana Slomic
(bbs.frankfurt@berlitz.de)
Freiburg
Applications to:
Boris Darvich ( freiburg@berlitz.de )

There are currently no vacancies available. However, we welcome your unsolicited application.

Freising
Applications to:
Anil Lobo
(anil.lobo@berlitz.de)

Gevelsberg
Applications to:
Bettina Gneisse
(bettina.gneisse@berlitz.de)
Göttingen
Applications to:
Patrick Woodhouse
(kassel@berlitz.de)
Halle
Applications to:
Nicola Ryder (leipzig@berlitz.de)
  • English
    (applicants with valid driving license will be preferred)
Hamburg
Applications to:
Gabrielle White
(hamburg1@berlitz.de)
Hannover Joachimstraße
Applications to:
H. J. Friedemann
(hannover2@berlitz.de)

There are currently no vacancies available. However, we welcome your unsolicited application.

Hannover Ständehausstraße
Applications to:
Allison Bates
(hannover1@berlitz.de)
Heidelberg
Applications to:
Thomas Low
(heidelberg.jobs@berlitz.de)
Heilbronn
Applications to:
Jonathan van Tiem
(heilbronn@berlitz.de)
Herne
Applications to:
Camille Roberts
(essen@berlitz.de)
Ingolstadt
Applications to:
Anil Lobo
(anil.lobo@berlitz.de)
Kaiserslautern
Applications to:
John Scott
(mannheim.jobs@berlitz.de )
Karlsruhe
Applications to:
Gertrud Mandjak (karlsruhe@berlitz.de)
Kassel
Applications to:
Patrick Woodhouse
(kassel@berlitz.de)
Applicants living in the area Kassel/Göttingen will be preferred.
Kiel
Applications to:
Brandon Mountain
kiel@berlitz.de
  • English
    (applicants with valid driver's license living in the area Kiel/ Rendsburg will be preferred)
  • German
Koblenz
Applications to:
Stefanie Odendahl
(bonn@berlitz.de)
Köln
Applications to:
Randy Williams ( koeln@berlitz.de )
Krefeld
Applications to:
Marianna Schoenherr ( krefeld@berlitz.de )
Leipzig
Applications to:
Nicole Ryder ( leipzig@berlitz.de )

There are currently no vacancies available. However, we welcome your unsolicited application.

Lübeck
Applications to:
luebeck@berlitz.de
Magdeburg
Applications to:
Heike Ehle
(magdeburg@berlitz.de)
Mainz
Applications to:
William Carberry
(mainz@berlitz.de)

There are currently no vacancies available. However, we welcome your unsolicited application.

Mannheim
Applications to:
John Scott
(mannheim.jobs@berlitz.de )
Mönchengladbach
Applications to:
Marianna Schoenherr
(moenchengladbach@berlitz.de)
Mülheim an der Ruhr

Applications to:
Louise Sturm 
(duisburg@berlitz.de )
München

Applications to:
Recruitment Manager
(muenchen@berlitz.de)
Residents of Munich with driver's license will be preferred.
Münster
Applications to:
Brian Fitzgerald
(muenster@berlitz.de)
Norderstedt
Applications to:
Theresa Brox
(norderstedt@berlitz.de)
Nürnberg
Applications to:
Erik Sekimoto-Stone ( nuernberg@berlitz.de )
Offenbach
(or Aschaffenburg/Alzenau-Region or Hanau)

Applications to:
(offenbach@berlitz.de)
Osnabrück
Applications to:
Brian Rozema
(muenster@berlitz.de)
Ratingen
Applications to:
Kamber Ruth
(ratingen@berlitz.de)
Regensburg
Applications to:
(regensburg@berlitz.de)
Rendsburg
Applications to:
(rendsburg@berlitz.de)
Reutlingen
Applications to:
Santina Ellinwood
(reutlingen@berlitz.de)
Rosenheim
Applications to:
Hans Schloder
(rosenheim@berlitz.de)
Saarbrücken
Applications to:
Christine Galland
(saarbruecken@berlitz.de)
  • English
    (residents of Saarbrücken with driver's license will be preferred)
  • German

Sauerland (Attendorn)
Applications to:
Jorge Rivera
(jorge.rivera@berlitz.de)
Stuttgart
Applications to:
Santina Ellinwood
(stuttgart@berlitz.de)
Trier / Konz
Applications to:
Christine Galland
(saarbruecken@berlitz.de)
  • German
    (applicants with valid driver's license and car will be preferred)
Ulm
Applications to:
Wilko Döring
(ulm@berlitz.de)
Wiesbaden
Applications to:
Melanie Grunau
(melanie.grunau@berlitz.de)
Wolfsburg
Applications to:
Tessa Holloway
(wolfsburg@berlitz.de)
Würzburg
Applications to:
Erik Sekimoto-Stone ( nuernberg@berlitz.de )

There are currently no vacancies available. However, we welcome your unsolicited application.

Wuppertal
Applications to:
Sylvia Morton
(wuppertal@berlitz.de)
Region Wuppertal, Hagen, Schwelm
Applications to:
Sylvia Morton
(wuppertal@berlitz.de)

Send article as email:

Email address of recipient:
Email address of sender

Your message to the recipient (optional):