Learning a Language Corporate Training Subsidized Courses Kids + Teens Berlitz Seminars Berlitz Company Book Online
 
Vacancies Instructors

Job Vacancies Native Speaker Instructors

On a freelance basis

Thank you for your interest in teaching for Berlitz!

Here you can find our job vacancies for all languages and locations in Germany.
Please send your application directly to the language center of your choice.


Language Center
We are looking for instructors:
Aachen
Applications to:
Britta Plum
(aachen@berlitz.de)
Berlin Charlottenburg
Applications to:
Franz-Enver Möck
(berlin1@berlitz.de)
Berlin Mitte
Applications to:
Brandon Pfluger
(berlin4@berlitz.de )

Currently are no vacancies available. Anyhow we are looking forward to your unsolicited application.

Berlin Tegel
Applications to:
Mrs. Meral Selcuk
(berlin2@berlitz.de)

Currently are no vacancies available. Anyhow we are looking forward to your unsolicited application.

Bielefeld
Applications to:
Pamela Renneke
(bielefeld@berlitz.de)

Currently are no vacancies available. Anyhow we are looking forward to your unsolicited application.

Bodensee - Region (+ Friedrichshafen, Konstanz, Oberkochen)
Applications to:
Karina Flaig
(ulm@berlitz.de)
Bonn
Applications to:
Stefanie Odendahl
(bonn@berlitz.de)
  • English
    (applications living in Bonn will be preferred)
Braunschweig
Applications to:
Farah Partsch
(braunschweig@berlitz.de)

Currently are no vacancies available. Anyhow we are looking forward to your unsolicited application.

Bremen
Applications to:
Teresa Tüngler
(bremen@berlitz.de)
Bremerhaven
Applications to:
Teresa Tüngler
(bremen@berlitz.de)
Chemnitz
Applications to:
Nicola Ryder
(chemnitz@berlitz.de)
  • English
    (residents of Chemnitz with valid driving license will be preferred)
Darmstadt
Applications to:
darmstadt@berlitz.de
Dortmund
Applications to:
Benjamin Ewington
(dortmund@berlitz.de )
Dresden
Applications to:
Lindsay Satterlund
(dresden@berlitz.de)

(valid driver's license required)

Duisburg
Applications to:
Louise Sturm
(duisburg@berlitz.de)
  • English
    (residents of NRW with valid EU-passport and work permit will be preferred)
  • German

Düsseldorf / Düsseldorf-Süd
Applications to:

Recruitment Manager
(duesseldorfjobs@berlitz.de)

Erfurt
Applications to:
Karen Freyer
erfurt@berlitz.de
Eschborn
Applications to:
James Edmisten
(eschborn@berlitz.de)
Essen
Applications to:
Camille Roberts ( essen@berlitz.de )
  • English
    (applications from people with an EU passport/valid work permit, living in NRW will be preferred)
  • German
Flensburg
Applications to:
Simone Hinrichsen
(flensburg@berlitz.de)
Frankfurt/Main
Applications to:
Miroslawa Stresau-Krizowski
(frankfurt@berlitz.de)
Frankfurt/Main | Berlitz Berufs Service
Applications to:
Günter Widmaier
(bbs.frankfurt@berlitz.de)
Freiburg
Applications to:
Boris Darvich ( freiburg@berlitz.de )

Currently are no vacancies available. Anyhow we are looking forward to your unsolicited application.

Freising
Applications to:
Mary MacGregor
(freising@berlitz.de)

Gevelsberg
Applications to:
Sylvia Morton
(wuppertal@berlitz.de)
Göttingen
Applications to:
Patrick Woodhouse
(kassel@berlitz.de)
Hamburg
Applications to:
Martha Schulz & Daniel Josh
(hamburg1@berlitz.de)
Hannover Joachimstraße
Applications to:
H. J. Friedemann
(hannover2@berlitz.de)
Hannover Ständehausstraße
Applications to:
Allison Bates
(hannover1@berlitz.de)
Heidelberg
Applications to:
Thomas Low
(heidelberg.jobs@berlitz.de)
Heilbronn
Applications to:
Jonathan van Tiem
(heilbronn@berlitz.de)
Ingolstadt
Applications to:
Mary MacGregor
(ingolstadt@berlitz.de)
Karlsruhe
Applications to:
Santiana Ellinwood ( karlsruhe@berlitz.de )
Kassel
Applications to:
Patrick Woodhouse
(kassel@berlitz.de)
Kiel
Applications to:
Kris Jeffrey
kiel@berlitz.de
  • English
    (applicants with valid driver's license living in the area Kiel/ Rendsburg will be preferred)
  • German
Koblenz
Applications to:
Stefanie Odendahl
(bonn@berlitz.de)
  • English
    (applications living in Koblenz will be preferred)
Köln
Applications to:
Randy Williams ( koeln@berlitz.de )
Krefeld
Applications to:
Marianna Schoenherr ( krefeld@berlitz.de )
Leipzig
Applications to:
Nicole Ryder ( leipzig@berlitz.de )
  • English
    (applicants with valid driving license will be preferred)
  • German
Lübeck
Applications to:
luebeck@berlitz.de
Magdeburg
Applications to:
Heike Ehle
(magdeburg@berlitz.de)
Mainz
Applications to:
William Carberry
(mainz@berlitz.de)
Mannheim
Applications to:
John Scott
(mannheim.jobs@berlitz.de )
Mönchengladbach
Applications to:
Marianna Schoenherr
(moenchengladbach@berlitz.de)
München

(+ Region Penzberg / Bad Tölz / Geretsried)


Applications to:
Pamela Wilson
(muenchen@berlitz.de)
(residents of Munic with driver's license will be preferred)
Münster
Applications to:
Brian Fitzgerald
(muenster@berlitz.de)
Norderstedt
Applications to:
Gabrielle White
(norderstedt@berlitz.de)
Nürnberg
Applications to:
Erik Sekimoto-Stone ( nuernberg@berlitz.de )
Offenbach
Applications to:
(offenbach@berlitz.de)
Osnabrück
Applications to:
Brian Rozema
(muenster@berlitz.de)
Ratingen
Applications to:
Kamber Ruth
(ratingen@berlitz.de)
Regensburg
Applications to:
(regensburg@berlitz.de)
Rendsburg
Applications to:
(rendsburg@berlitz.de)
Reutlingen
Applications to:
Christopher Macchini
(reutlingen@berlitz.de)
Rosenheim
Applications to:
Hans Schloder
(rosenheim@berlitz.de)
Saarbrücken
Applications to:
Christine Galland
(saarbruecken@berlitz.de)
  • English
    (residents of Saarbrücken with driver's license will be preferred)
  • German

Stuttgart Königstraße
Applications to:
Christopher Macchini
(stuttgart@berlitz.de)
Ulm (+ Friedrichshafen, Konstanz, Oberkochen)
Applications to:
Karina Flaig
(ulm@berlitz.de)
Wiesbaden
Applications to:
Nadine Triebel
(wiesbaden@berlitz.de)
Wolfsburg
Applications to:
Donald Travis McKinney
(wolfsburg@berlitz.de)
Würzburg
Applications to:
Erik Sekimoto-Stone ( nuernberg@berlitz.de )
Wuppertal
Applications to:
Sylvia Morton
(wuppertal@berlitz.de)
Region Wuppertal, Hagen, Schwelm
Applications to:
Sylvia Morton
(wuppertal@berlitz.de)

Send article as email:

Email address of recipient:
Email address of sender

Your message to the recipient (optional):