Learning a Language Corporate Training Subsidized Courses Kids + Teens Berlitz Seminars Berlitz Company Book Online
 
Vacancies Instructors

Job Vacancies Native Speaker Instructors

On a freelance basis

Thank you for your interest in teaching for Berlitz!

Here you can find our job vacancies for all languages and locations in Germany.
Please send your application directly to the language center of your choice.


Language Center
We are looking for instructors:
Aachen
Applications to:
Britta Plum
(aachen@berlitz.de)
Berlin Charlottenburg
Applications to:
Franz-Enver Möck
(berlin1@berlitz.de)
Berlin Tegel
Applications to:
Mrs. Meral Selcuk
(berlin2@berlitz.de)
Bielefeld
Applications to:
Pamela Renneke
(bielefeld@berlitz.de)
Bonn
Applications to:
Stefanie Odendahl
(bonn@berlitz.de)
Braunschweig
Applications to:
Farah Partsch
(braunschweig@berlitz.de)
Bremen
Applications to:
Teresa Tüngler
(bremen@berlitz.de)
  • German (for Integration courses)
  • English (with min. 2 years experience in adult education)
Chemnitz
Applications to:
Nicola Ryder
(chemnitz@berlitz.de)
  • English
    preferred:
    • Experience in adult education
    • valid driving license
    • residents of Chemnitz
Darmstadt
Applications to:
darmstadt@berlitz.de
Dortmund
Applications to:
Benjamin Ewington
(dortmund@berlitz.de )
Dresden
Applications to:
Lindsay Satterlund
(dresden@berlitz.de)

valid driver's license required

Duisburg
Applications to:
Uta Loenhoff
(duisburg@berlitz.de)
Düsseldorf
Applications to:
Anja Gildner
(duesseldorf@berlitz.de)
Eschborn
Applications to:
James Edmisten
(eschborn@berlitz.de)
Flensburg
Applications to:
Simone Hinrichsen
(flensburg@berlitz.de)
Frankfurt/Main
Applications to:
Miroslawa Stresau-Krizowski
(frankfurt@berlitz.de)
Frankfurt/Main | Berlitz Berufs Service
Applications to:
Günter Widmaier
(bbs.frankfurt@berlitz.de)

Freising
Applications to:
Mary Mac Gregor
(freising@berlitz.de)

Göttingen
Applications to:
Patrick Woodhouse
(kassel@berlitz.de)
Hamburg
Applications to:
Martha Schulz & Daniel Josh
(hamburg1@berlitz.de)
Hannover Joachimstraße
Applications to:
H. J. Friedemann
(hannover2@berlitz.de)
Hannover Ständehausstraße
Applications to:
Allison Bates
(hannover1@berlitz.de)
Heidelberg
Applications to:
Thomas Low
(heidelberg.jobs@berlitz.de)
Heilbronn
Applications to:
Laura Beth Heidrich
(heilbronn@berlitz.de)
Ingolstadt
Applications to:
Mary Mac Gregor
(ingolstadt@berlitz.de)
Karlsruhe
Applications to:
George Buckler ( karlsruhe@berlitz.de )
Kassel
Applications to:
Patrick Woodhouse
(kassel@berlitz.de)
Kiel
Applications to:
Kris Jeffrey
kiel@berlitz.de
Koblenz
Applications to:
Stefanie Odendahl
(bonn@berlitz.de)
Köln
Applications to:
Randy Williams ( koeln@berlitz.de )
Lübeck
Applications to:
luebeck@berlitz.de
Magdeburg
Applications to:
Heike Ehle
(magdeburg@berlitz.de)
Mannheim
Applications to:
John Scott
(mannheim.jobs@berlitz.de )
Mönchengladbach
Applications to:
Marianna Schoenherr
(moenchengladbach@berlitz.de)
München Leopoldstraße
(+ Region Penzberg / Bad Tölz / Geretsried)

Applications to:
Gretchen Smith
(muenchen2@berlitz.de)
(residents of Munic with driving license will be preferred)
München Weinstraße
Applications to:
Pamela Wilson
(muenchen1@berlitz.de)
(residents of Munic with driving license will be preferred)
Münster
Applications to:
Brian Fitzgerald
(muenster@berlitz.de)
Norderstedt
Applications to:
Gabrielle White
(norderstedt@berlitz.de)
Nürnberg
Applications to:
Erik Sekimoto-Stone ( nuernberg@berlitz.de )
Offenbach
Applications to:
(offenbach@berlitz.de)
Osnabrück
Applications to:
Brian Rozema
(muenster@berlitz.de)
Ratingen
Applications to:
Anja Gildner
(ratingen@berlitz.de)
Regensburg
Applications to:
(regensburg@berlitz.de)
Rendsburg
Applications to:
(rendsburg@berlitz.de)
Reutlingen
Applications to:
Christopher Macchini
(reutlingen@berlitz.de)
Rosenheim
Applications to:
Hans Schloder
(rosenheim@berlitz.de)
Saarbrücken
Applications to:
Christine Galland
(saarbruecken@berlitz.de)
(residents of Saarbrücken with driving license will be preferred)
Stuttgart Königstraße
Applications to:
Christopher Macchini
(stuttgart@berlitz.de)
Ulm (+ Friedrichshafen, Konstanz, Oberkochen)
Applications to:
Julia Caploiu
(ulm@berlitz.de)
Wiesbaden
Applications to:
Sarah Kleymann
(wiesbaden@berlitz.de)
Wolfsburg
Applications to:
Heather Riley
(wolfsburg@berlitz.de)
Wuppertal
Applications to:
Sylvia Morton
(wuppertal@berlitz.de)
Region Wuppertal, Hagen, Schwelm
Applications to:
Sylvia Morton
(wuppertal@berlitz.de)

Send article as email:

Email address of recipient:
Email address of sender

Your message to the recipient (optional):